Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
guys,need to check with someone V6 enhanced version perdana to see the atf cooler...i want to see what it looks like...if anyone come TT at shah alam area,do call or sms me 0173693811

Bump: guys,need to check with someone V6 enhanced version perdana to see the atf cooler...i want to see what it looks like...if anyone come TT at shah alam area,do call or sms me 0173693811

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
guys,need to check with someone V6 enhanced version perdana to see the atf cooler...i want to see what it looks like...if anyone come TT at shah alam area,do call or sms me 0173693811

Bump: guys,need to check with someone V6 enhanced version perdana to see the atf cooler...i want to see what it looks like...if anyone come TT at shah alam area,do call or sms me 0173693811
it looks like greddy type oil cooler but silver color.
located in front of radiator at left side (co-driver side).

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Sorry guys i`ll interuppt..Juz wana need some help if some one counter this car let the owner noe..Yesterday fren of mine perdana v6 stolen from Kuantan Parade mall at Kuantan,its day time.Plate num is CBX7611.black color..If anyone had info bout this dun be hasitate to call this num012-9524311..Ur help its really apreciate...thanks in advance guys....

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
erm i`ll try ask my fren...thanks for u help bro really apreciate that.:adore:

Bump: erm i`ll try ask my fren...thanks for u help bro really apreciate that.:adore:

Found the following posting at US Octane VS Other countries Octane Ratings

Originally posted by E_SolSi@Jul 17 2005, 12:48 AM
In Europe 98-octane gasoline is common and in Japan even 100-octane is readily available at the pumps, but this octane nomenclature is misleading to Americans as foreign octane ratings are derived entirely...