-Hood
-Front Bumper with Fog Light
-Front Light (1 pair)
-Front Grill

Pics:-

cwaii

Jan 11, 2006
Need ur help.. I want to change my steering wheel to a sport one. If i change my steering wheel, can i still use the autocruise control?
Yes,you still can use the auto cruise,just you got to look for the boss kit with auto cruise control,last time i bought is around RM120 and it is quite rare item in the market.
I might let go my boss kit with auto cruise control after i transplant my engine,do pm me if you are interest :)

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
hi,
anyone convert his v6 mivec to mivec twin turbo?
wanted to know what parts do i need?
do i need to purchase the whole halfcut TT or just enjin kosong with the TT wiring?

ellie2705

Nov 10, 2005
Yes,you still can use the auto cruise,just you got to look for the boss kit with auto cruise control,last time i bought is around RM120 and it is quite rare item in the market.
I might let go my boss kit with auto cruise control after i transplant my engine,do pm me if you are interest :)
thanks bro, how much u wan let go the bosskit

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
can't control myself than to post here...

i've seen quite a no. of forumers and v6 owners bringing up about RS version of 6A12...

but as far as i'm concern...

the highest spec of the 6A12TT engines are from the Galant Sports GT E74A and the Galant V6 VR4 E84A...both is white and black meter panel respectively...both manual versions give out 240ps...while auto and eterna versions gives 215ps..and that's a fact...

and there's never been an RS version for the galant models except for the E38A which is a RS version of the E39A galant vr4...hence, that's no more than the halfcut shop's gimmick to clear their halfcuts..

no offence intended

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
need helps......

for all the v-sixer sifu here can anyone help me to find this drawer pin.coz mine one two oso broken.can i get some information how to get it or anyone got seeling it.pkz help me guyz....thankz

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

lkk

Jan 20, 2004
hi guys, i am newbie here. i plan to change eibach spring + any absorber. any recommendation? i just want comfortable. thanks in advance.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ya right...im no sifu lerr.....u can ask kamikaze actually...he is selling most of his car parts....upgrading...

k-boy

Feb 15, 2004
me also quite new in here...is there any tt plannin around?..if got do tag me..would like to join around.. :)

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
wanna sell off my dua biji Silverstone FTZ Sport (like new)90-95% size 215/45/R17 for rm110 nego per pc....int pls pm me...urgent sale

I need help from Satri GTi owner here to confirm 2 things as my GTi (model year 1999 with MMC ECU and MAF) has been modified by previous owner to Mivec head and 275cc injector with adjustable fuel pressure regulator. I know the original injector is 240cc and wonder if there is anything else he change.

Questions:
1. can anyone help to identify what should be the correct MAF code for this car? (the 3 digit code on sensor)
2. what is the original ECU for this car? (the 4 digit code on...