Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

hi guys.... i was reading through few of the posts on V6. very much interested to own one and be a part of the team... looking for a converted V6 now (Either SEi with Evo3 or V6 with 6A12/3)... i used to own a satria mivec... mod kaw kaw and sold it off coz i got bored of a 2 door car... then, bought a waja (A). using it for almost 1 1/2 years now... stock standard... swear cannot tahan oredi... freakin sluggish... so, planning to change my car now... if any of u guys have frenz/relatives who is in a plan of selling a V6 (which is already converted), pls PM/SMS/call me... i might be interested.... thanks a lot...

Cheers,
Kevin (017 3535003)

hi guys.... i was reading through few of the posts on V6. very much interested to own one and be a part of the team... looking for a converted V6 now (Either SEi with Evo3 or V6 with 6A12/3)... i used to own a satria mivec... mod kaw kaw and sold it off coz i got bored of a 2 door car... then, bought a waja (A). using it for almost 1 1/2 years now... stock standard... swear cannot tahan oredi... freakin sluggish... so, planning to change my car now... if any of u guys have frenz/relatives who is in a plan of selling a V6 (which is already converted), pls PM/SMS/call me... i might be interested.... thanks a lot...

Cheers,
Kevin (017 3535003)

bro my advise is u can check at 8carcars.com lots of modded beauties.

Cheers,
Kevin (017 3535003)

bro post yr budget too... then the sifu here surely can source one out...

Bro... i think these days u CAN get a TT for that price n below.....

Bump: Bro... i think these days u CAN get a TT for that price n below.....

If you were to ask 14 days ahead. I can sell you my car with all accessories inside.. :burnout:

aiyark!!!! weh, got v6ers gathering @ bkt merah on 20-22feb. Join lar... ask fren to come also..

Bump: aiyark!!!! weh, got v6ers gathering @ bkt merah on 20-22feb. Join lar... ask fren to come also..

hi there.. :biggrin:

Im new with this Perdana TT. I know nothing yet. juz bought this car from my brother. Maybe going change exhaust to a smaller ones. currntly use hyper dunk. it is quite big. takut JPJ ler. do u guys have any ideas which exhaust is good/suitable to this car?takut if use smaller exhaust, it might effect to turbine (back pressure).

cheers!

Bump: hi there.. :biggrin:

Im new with this Perdana TT. I know nothing yet. juz bought this car from my brother. Maybe going change exhaust to a smaller ones. currntly use hyper dunk. it is quite big. takut JPJ ler. do u guys have any ideas which exhaust is good/suitable to this car?takut if use smaller exhaust, it might effect to turbine (back pressure).

cheers!

hi there.. :biggrin:

cheers!

as long u used same inlet should be ok, find mufler oval shape with jasma tag for low sound

Bump: yeah with tat price sure u can get it, must find manual trans. bro unless u not interested on manual transmision :stupid::biggrin:

as long u used same inlet should be ok, find mufler oval shape with jasma tag for low sound

Bump: yeah with tat price sure u can get it, must find manual trans. bro unless u not interested on manual transmision :stupid::biggrin:

Ok bro..thanks a lot. !

Hi there, looking for cf hood coz my current hood are starting to indicate deteratate.....need u guys who has an experience with cf stuff.....interm of weight n durablity.....pls advice,....estimation price also will give a good help.

Bump: Hi there, looking for cf hood coz my current hood are starting to indicate deteratate.....need u guys who has an experience with cf stuff.....interm of weight n durablity.....pls advice,....estimation price also will give a good help.

Hi there,

Why my car when braking, it is shaking?..especially when high speed, shaking too much. When slow moving, might feel that disc is not flat. Is it disc or rim? Does rim effects on braking too? I use 18"..

Bump: Hi there,

Why my car when braking, it is shaking?..especially when high speed, shaking too much. When slow moving, might feel that disc is not flat. Is it disc or rim? Does rim effects on braking too? I use 18"..

hola!

between 6A12TT n caldina turbo, which one is powerful?..both standard engine.

Bump: hola!

Hi there,

Bump: Hi there,

try skim the disc 1st..........if the prob still occur, u need check your ABS then...

hola!

Bump: hola!

mestila 6A12TT...................:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: