Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

hi there, im driving a perdana V6 (new member in the house) ;)

I just want to check n see, is there any perdana on the road that is actually tuned by LOTUS ? What is the difference in hp or any other improvement ? I saw a clip on youtube stating the car is tuned by LOTUS, is there such thing ?

Actually kinda interested ;)

Bump: hi there, im driving a perdana V6 (new member in the house) ;)

I just want to check n see, is there any perdana on the road that is actually tuned by LOTUS ? What is the difference in hp or any other improvement ? I saw a clip on youtube stating the car is tuned by LOTUS, is there such thing ?

Actually kinda interested ;)

hey guys can recommend where to get perdana convert to manual gb reliable and cheap?

thanks!

ehh.. how much is perdana v6 timing belt set ard.. ? and how much usually the labour to fix it.. ? thx.. :)

Bump: ehh.. how much is perdana v6 timing belt set ard.. ? and how much usually the labour to fix it.. ? thx.. :)

halamak..
i do no la trojan..
tak dgr berita ape pon..

caya la prezalex..
if u already hv the scooby, bring it to mosin..
scooby, idaman ku..

bup bup bup bup...:biggrin:

my car was broken into..
waaa... :crybaby2: :crybaby2: :crybaby2:
stolen stuff:
DVD USB Player Isotta
Steering MOMO Daytona
Smart Tag
Kad Touch n Go
Perfume Hugo Boss

adding salt to injury:
broken rear left triangle window
centre console at the aircond area is broken
head unit bracket was taken with dvd player
arrgghhh............................

Cermin_01Small.jpg
Cermin_03Small.jpg

Cermin_04Small.jpg
PecahSmall.jpg

Hilang_01Small.jpg
Hilang_02Small.jpg

at home bro.
there is another car also broken into.
a Civic EK. RSM kena curi.

my car the thieves disabled the alarm.
that's why they manage to curi the DVD + steering..
the EK, the thieves didn't manage to disable the alarm, so just the RSM hilang...

Bump: at home bro.
there is another car also broken into.
a Civic EK. RSM kena curi.

my car the thieves disabled the alarm.
that's why they manage to curi the DVD + steering..
the EK, the thieves didn't manage to disable the alarm, so just the RSM hilang...

alamak NeuroOne, dalam rumah pun bole kene?... what a sad news la bro :mad:

Bump: alamak NeuroOne, dalam rumah pun bole kene?... what a sad news la bro :mad:

my car was broken into..
waaa... :crybaby2: :crybaby2: :crybaby2:
stolen stuff:
DVD USB Player Isotta
Steering MOMO Daytona
Smart Tag
Kad Touch n Go
Perfume Hugo Boss

adding salt to injury:
broken rear left triangle window
centre console at the aircond area is broken
head unit bracket was taken with dvd player
arrgghhh............................

Cermin_01Small.jpg
Cermin_03Small.jpg

Cermin_04Small.jpg
PecahSmall.jpg

Hilang_01Small.jpg
Hilang_02Small.jpg

babi...dapat cilaka tu belasah sampai mati je...then tanam je:thefinger:

your housing area tgk mcm x de front gate & fencing is it ah?

skrang, thieves guna tactic baru....diorang lastik cermin keta baru pecah masuk.

Bump: your housing area tgk mcm x de front gate & fencing is it ah?

skrang, thieves guna tactic baru....diorang lastik cermin keta baru pecah masuk.

anybody got pics of some cool and nice front bumper.???

if can pls pls post it here.thanks thanks:)
cause i saw some at penang and JB their perdana is damn cun.but idont hv the pics....

:(

thanks.

cause i saw some at penang and JB their perdana is damn cun.but idont hv the pics....

thanks.

if like that susah la bro..... at least kalu ada pic senang sket nak trace location keta tu... bley aku shot gambo lg banyak....

thanks.

if like that susah la bro..... at least kalu ada pic senang sket nak trace location keta tu... bley aku shot gambo lg banyak....

Sorry 2 hear bro yr car kena "pecah" really sad i see the dashboard, the steering... aiyo... what la i thought putrajaya suppose to be crime free area... non gated community, got security yr area ?

putrajaya is not a crime-free area..
but only sikit2 la..

here kes pecah rumah - usual jugak, about once a week. sometimes by school kids..
kes curi kereta - very very very little
kes curi motor - seldom, about twice a month
kes pecah kereta and steal laptop - kadang2
kes curi sportrims and tyres - seasonal, last year eight cars lost their wheels in one night but the thieves got caught.
kes pecah kereta curi accessories - the first in 2 years (i was told by the cops)..

the housing areas in putrajaya don't have gate or fence..
but it is quite safe la.
police do rounds every day and night with motorbikes or patrolcar.
but then, the thieves are also pro, looking at the 'job' they did....

Bump: putrajaya is not a crime-free area..
but only sikit2 la..

here kes pecah rumah - usual jugak, about once a week. sometimes by school kids..
kes curi kereta - very very very little
kes curi motor - seldom, about twice a month
kes pecah kereta and steal laptop - kadang2
kes curi sportrims and tyres - seasonal, last year eight cars lost their wheels in one night but the thieves got caught.
kes pecah kereta curi accessories - the first in 2 years (i was told by the cops)..

the housing areas in putrajaya don't have gate or fence..
but it is quite safe la.
police do rounds every day and night with motorbikes or patrolcar.
but then, the thieves are also pro, looking at the 'job' they did....

tapi from the pics....i can see your hse quite nice ah bro......hehee...
tapi bahaya sket la...no fencing & gate.

Bump: tapi from the pics....i can see your hse quite nice ah bro......hehee...
tapi bahaya sket la...no fencing & gate.