Looking For

Vr4 Fuel Pump, Gsr Injectors

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
anyone has VR4 fuel pump and GSR injectors for sale please PM/SMS me the price and location. Preferably to be able to send to Kota Kemuning in Shah Alam. Number to SMS is 016-3150881. Please do not call cos I will not be able to attend some of the calls during working hours. :)

carlosRs

Mar 13, 2005
hmmm.....maverick..i got a set of injector from vr4...if not mistaken......price cheapp cheap...

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
hey vincent,
thanks man but got the item already.

carlosRs,
aisey u didnt tell earlier. it was the same person that bought your VAFC wanted the injectors. haha :P

khoyos,
got your sms but already got the item. thanks mate. :)

now still looking for VR4 fuel pump. :)

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Desmond (am i right?) hehe
boss nonit so power fuel pump cos my friend is kinda on a budget. :D
thanks anyways :)

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
vr4 fuel pump

i got 1 unit...
ko nak me sell rm100nego in addition exchage with ur stendard 1.6 fuel pump and u pay for the installation fees...
want ka??

call me or ym me jer la...

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
wah.. maverick.. the stuff you post darn easy to get huh?

what i finding for darn lil' reply. hahah

free bumps anyway

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi guys, as d title sed, my mechanic currently nowhere to be found with my MR2 with him. Call being unanswered and his shop nowdays very empty. He stay in serdang lama and workshop at kampung abu bakar baginda near putrajaya. I attach my car pict so if u guys see this car around, pls pls n pls do give me a call at 012-3380034

Some spec of the MR2, light blue color, and have ichigo from bleach anime on the car. with registration plate of MAR 8618...