VIP Style Cars

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
reedoor said:
Woow... tats alot of money.
how low exactly it is? the bottom chasis already touching the ground?
kelvin...usually its the bodykit will touch the ground 1st...
how low it can go? depends on brand...some really sucks...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
ongteckweng said:
kelvin...u need wide body if u r keen on deep dish...remember there is a 18" koenig with 10JJ +0 offset..hehe..thats what u need...hehe
i dont think i'll do already... but... u do widebody i do widebody la... hahaha... :shades_smile:

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
ongteckweng said:
kelvin...usually its the bodykit will touch the ground 1st...
how low it can go? depends on brand...some really sucks...
u hav any lobang can get air-suspension? new or used? i hav a fren asked me bout it b4... donno whether he got it already o not...

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
reedoor said:
i dont think i'll do already... but... u do widebody i do widebody la... hahaha... :shades_smile:
hahaha...mine 4 doors saloon...not nice le..ur coupe...hehe

sorry la...no jalan for air susp...i think its too expensive for malaysia market...even TEIN rm5-6k also hailat liow...hehehe

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
hey redoor juz modd ur widebody like the ZTH e30 with 1JZ.. he got a nice widebody n deep dish kao kao..

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
bangkai_jk said:
hey redoor juz modd ur widebody like the ZTH e30 with 1JZ.. he got a nice widebody n deep dish kao kao..
which 1? the black color 1 with the big intercooler outside? if yes, he don hav deep dish a... tats jus AC type 3 only ma... rite? or, which 1 ur refering?

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
yah is that car.. mayb his car's offset quite big so his rims looks like deep dish..
but his car quite nice.. hehe

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
1JZ in E30...i think is very powerfull....now market E30 still so expensive.
if got under RM1000,sure i'll buy to convert 1JZ.Hehe...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
ongteckweng said:
nola...3 mah....1 normal daily driving...1 drift machine...1 super show car...:biggrin:
hehehe... i wud like to hav 1 drift machine... & 1 'everyday showcar'... enough... hahaha

I am about to change the manual gearbox oil and the rear axle oil of my car. The car is RWD corolla and non LSD equipped and standard as can be.

My question is.

How much Tuffoil should i pour in the gearbox and the axle? 1 bottle for gearbox and half for axle? Or half for gearbox or half for axle?

Can tuffoil be mixed with grease? I intend to try it for wheel bearings.

I saw a big bottle with a truck picture being sold in ACE. Is the contents same as the regular bottle?

Is there...