Vip concept club - johor bahru

japanbid2u.com

Jun 3, 2008
Just to share pic to Malaysia we are now active in Johor Bahru area, anyone interested in VIP Style may join us for gathering too. Our forum = http://www.vipconceptclub.com/forum

some pic during International Extreme Autoshow. KL Bukit Jalil. 27th December 2008

Our Main Sponsored=Sunway D.A.D. Thanks you

Very lucky i win 2nd runner up.

Thanks Cute modal.

Bump: Other Member car which active in autoshow and gathering.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
nice rides..by the way, only JB ppl can join?from kl can arr?

japanbid2u.com

Jun 3, 2008
thanks guys. feel free to join forum for chat. :biggrin:

http://www.vipconceptclub.com/forum

hope see you guys there

Bump: Persada Johor Bahru International Autoshow - Congrat Kelvin Fabulous A32 1st Runner Up

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
hi guyss... free bumpss to VCC....great vip club...

Im from penang...so any VIp guys from penang we can TT..hehe..

wajars....he is our waja club president ler..another vip poisoned person....VCC...so help me poison him more..hehe
terrible la you cam...nevermind..lets wait for our 3yrs target ya..haha

japanbid2u.com

Jun 3, 2008
cant wait to see twin waja vip. :biggrin:

lkk

Jan 20, 2004
wow...nice ride u have there....congrat to u....:adore:

hp1314

May 9, 2006
hey bro, rmb me ?? im DZ photographer( the fat 1) thumb up 4 u at bukit jalil autoshow... good job... ur guys ride damn nice.... keep it touch...

heir_rule

Jul 21, 2006
nice car bros...
do you all use hydraulic suspension for this VIP style cars? as i can see almost all the cars there going almost all the way down.hehe.

dream to have such ride.nice.:adore:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
nice car bros...
do you all use hydraulic suspension for this VIP style cars? as i can see almost all the cars there going almost all the way down.hehe.

dream to have such ride.nice.:adore:
hi dude..

yeah they are using air suspension....most of them installed this...coz tis is one of the requirement for VIP ride...but ex to play..hahaha

japanbid2u.com

Jun 3, 2008

heir_rule

Jul 21, 2006
hi dude..

yeah they are using air suspension....most of them installed this...coz tis is one of the requirement for VIP ride...but ex to play..hahaha
thanx bro for the info,
air suspension eh? nice,up and down just with a touch of a finger rite?

japanbid2u.com

Jun 3, 2008
u always lai det 1 laa...kesi kesi aaa:listen:
haha. what to do. need makan also bro, must work and sale hard. :driver:

thanx bro for the info,
air suspension eh? nice,up and down just with a touch of a finger rite?
theres usually manual switch, and some is electronic valve version that can remote by an remote control. :proud:

how to tuned...because my rpm to low...about below 500..... :huh: ....help me... :(