vios 500bhp...

levin101

Mar 1, 2007
woowww....vios with Black top + turbo + NOS = 500bhp.....refer to majalah hypertune keluaran terbaru......

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
really crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
got money sure can do it.. 800 hp also can...

haha.. but really rich guy...

Jul 17, 2006
everyone go check the website or buy the magazine to see the white vios. if u see it on the road you can move over to slow lane wuhaha

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
no harm trying to play wif tis monster otr,provided if he want to entertain u...

haha

i wonder how is the upgrade of chassis & body???

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
If the engine is in a AE body, would make more sense. Its lower and heavier. 500hp on a straight with a vios light and tall body would make sense. But for track days? Hell even a 250hp 3SGTE equipped AE is already having handling problems. Oh well.....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
the car owner nuts? vios less than 1 tonne got so much power can fly liao..!!

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
i've read the article.just need some clarification.is there really any HKS camshaft and metal gasket being made for 4age 20v AE111?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Anyone know the plate number? Must keep ler? If see on road dun bother disturb him lor!

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Ha Ha Ha
4age Bt Still A Choice To Mod!!! On The Road, Watch Out For Jpj And Nice Work From Visauto!!!

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
danny, u scared him whut la.. ahhaha!! u got cage, u got high-5, hahaha!!! best out of best i mai see 2 ekor turtle terbalik under some road corner there. hahahahha!!!

and i bet, this vios can easily be differentiated out.. 500bhp... behind the ular surely not like normal vios butthole already ones...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
If the engine is in a AE body, would make more sense. Its lower and heavier. 500hp on a straight with a vios light and tall body would make sense. But for track days? Hell even a 250hp 3SGTE equipped AE is already having handling problems. Oh well.....
Yup agree...

for me...more then 300bhp...it's good to put on a FR car...
500hp on FF is a waste for me...

maybe he preferred Drag rather then track day...
but still congrats on achieving that number...

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
woowww....vios with Black top + turbo + NOS = 500bhp.....refer to majalah hypertune keluaran terbaru......
another siao kaki....

no harm trying to play wif tis monster otr,provided if he want to entertain u...

haha

i wonder how is the upgrade of chassis & body???
speed limit is 110km/h... need 500bhp to achieve that speed??

made in Malaysia stuff... there is a 50% chance he never upgrade the chassis and body... even if its upgraded, there is a 50% chance that it is also made in Malaysia... and as all made in Malaysia stuffs... there is a 50% chance that it will koyak in a few months..

the car owner nuts? vios less than 1 tonne got so much power can fly liao..!!
maybe he wanna be Malaysian 007.... or MacGyver... or wanna do Italian (Malaysian) Job... or like in the movie Taxi where the taxi can fly 1....

got money sure can do it.. 800 hp also can...

haha.. but really rich guy...
check out youtube.. 1250 supra... the whole body actually twisted when the guy full throttle the car in a 1/4 mile strip... and supra is actually made to handle high bhp.. summore is professional ppl modding that car..... what will happen to the vios... break in two?

everyone go check the website or buy the magazine to see the white vios. if u see it on the road you can move over to slow lane wuhaha
its not in the website yet oso....... anyways y wanna move over to the slow lane if we are driving according to the speed limit??? :thefinger:

:burnout: cabutZZZzzz

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
horsepower dont kill chassis.. it's the torque generated that kills / twist a chassis... i'd sure like to see that vios in person... 500hp on a black top? hmm.... abit questionable... but not impossible i guess.... is dyno sheet also published in hypertune?

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Yup... saw it in the mag.. really a bt turbo... wow... if mod a bt in a vios i think the power is more then enough.. wonder wat was the owner thinking..?? maybe demo car is like that "show off" only... haha....

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Maybe its 1.8BT or 7AGE BT. Anyways, power is nothing without control... I'm sure even a stock BT can tapau the 500bhp VIOS on corners. Also, traction is going to be shitty on that VIOS, and I recon the car is gonna sway once the boost kicks in. The car is also probably downtuned for about 350bhp or lower as 500bhp will blow the engine after a few runs.

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
hahaha... pcmoddingmy...

best is to stay away from that vios... :D coz there is only few here who can challenge them... ahhahahah!!! horr.. Silver EP hahaha.. and orangy Supa... *cabutt*

i not scared the vios go terbang by itselves.. i just scared when it terbang, it pull or freakening BITE my butt!! and drag me terbang with him down to see Bull Devil King!!!... hahahahha!!!

500bhp, front 6 pots and rear 4pots also i think it still swing ass like mad if it tends to brake stop time!~!!!~~

Jul 17, 2006
Maybe its 1.8BT or 7AGE BT. Anyways, power is nothing without control... I'm sure even a stock BT can tapau the 500bhp VIOS on corners. Also, traction is going to be shitty on that VIOS, and I recon the car is gonna sway once the boost kicks in. The car is also probably downtuned for about 350bhp or lower as 500bhp will blow the engine after a few runs.
its stated in the intro paragraph the engine is "1600cc, 20v, 4AGE" ...
but what makes me wonder is.. this guy SO IN LOVE WITH VIOS meh? I mean.. the modding wont be cheap.. and im pretty sure the cost can get a decent or nicer looking sports car right? or get a cheap old junk and then refurbish it? just curious... wonder if the owner is zth-ian

hi..im newbie here..

i really need help to upgrade my engine. im using proton tiara with citroen AX GTi 1.4 multi-point injection engine. this engine has low horse power but high torque. the power only can be shown at 5000-6500 rpm.
so, what can i do to make the engine more power..

thanx a lot..