ViDesign cars

projectors on one side, crystal headlamps on the other. hmmm....

That one should have called v4 lor

Bcos

Version 1 - Original produce by Rhys and member

Version 2 - Produce by "l.y..ng - l.y..ng " with sharper eye lid part

Version 3 - The one comes with grill that can put logo ..

Version 4 - This one with big foglight

Just my 2cents :rofl:

meltan7
that guy's car nearly got total lost in accident..become hamburger..so he lost the left projector headlamp..and the foglamp also crack.see the aquarium of the foglamp?

loose_end
haha.but then, from the basic design, it's the 2nd.anyway..it's a ViD. as for saga blm, that design is ViD II.

lol... but all this design are not officially design by the creators.. haha

haha.. true also.. but juz say out my opinion.. as this design is my fren do de =)

donCityZ
it doesn't need to be nice looking to catch attention nowadays..it the fashion that holds ur eye.

When he sold off , no cannard no diffuser no center black and vid sticker ar ?

---------- Post added at 02:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

DSC06419.jpg

DSC06420.jpg

ViDEsign now looks really ugly dono why.

too much on modification on its original design.. thats y its not that nice already

chill la. i didn't flame anyone.. so what if 4g93 inside? it's got nothing to do with this thread.

haha u chill too lah bro. i dnt flame u too. just an info.cheers

anyway, does anyone know whats the best size to stick the plate nmbr on the side for videsign?tq :)