ViDesign cars

5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
wah... never knew the ViDesign was purely Malaysian idea.. damn good. You guys are really are something, kudos for the team :adore:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Who's videsign Blue putra was that this evening on plus highway heading back to KL? :biggrin: intercooler in front, big bomberman on left window

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Cool headlamp..Like got laser pointer only..Haha..Mingz , looks like your brother..Blue colour too..:biggrin:

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
wow! the headlight look different...like crystal n projector lamp....2 in 1...

do u have headlight's on picture?
it IS crystal headlamps, retrofitted with BMW projectors :P

with the headlight on? erm nothing special actually, only thing is the cut-off line is very very clear and nice cause the projectors are meant for HIDs :)

kakaka, another one :P

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
aisyeh....GF also come out....make many ZTHER's jealous ler~~

wow,sound intresting on your headlight....if can,try to post at nite view...cos very rare la,your headlight...izit bright enough when on the road?

loose....he's BIG BRO i'm only small bro...

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
it IS crystal headlamps, retrofitted with BMW projectors :P

with the headlight on? erm nothing special actually, only thing is the cut-off line is very very clear and nice cause the projectors are meant for HIDs :)

kakaka, another one :P
ahaha nice one bro.. got model samo...

next will be my turn.. i will post up mine with a model beside my car too hahah =)

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
haha come la rhys. post up the latest pics of ur car. sure got some additions rite..? =D

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Get Taylor girls to model for you lah

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
okok
i post up.. The Extreme Nights 2007

Ultimate Street Tuners 2007

SHIFT mag...

Metropolitan College Autofiesta 2008

NOW and current

juz a short pictorial of my journey of modding with my putra till now.. =)

will we get better handling with the anti roll bar connect to absorber?
or connect to lower arm bar better? :huh: