ViDesign cars

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
no prob bro..
btw bro rhys r u the wan wearing spec,black shirt n shorts on TXN??

this new Ver.VID more expensive ah? lolz

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hmm this version maybe not for sale.. haha.. tis is custom made one this VID..

yea i m the guy in specs, black shirt and shorts... y?

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
ah nth..
just saw u revving ur 4g93t that nite.. lolz

T_T not for sale ah... If wanna custom also can ma? lolz
Can u pm me the price for VID n location?
Btw, do u guys expert in re-arrange the I/C? coz if i put VID need to re adjust.. lolz

Rhys, that night was nice talking to you. Didn't really saw the front of your car cause very dark leh that place. Another thing is alot of cables on the floor dangerous man....i saw 1 girl almost trip and fell. I also kena once at MLOC section but luckily I notice it before i move.

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
ah nth..
just saw u revving ur 4g93t that nite.. lolz

T_T not for sale ah... If wanna custom also can ma? lolz
Can u pm me the price for VID n location?
Btw, do u guys expert in re-arrange the I/C? coz if i put VID need to re adjust.. lolz
Rhys, that night was nice talking to you. Didn't really saw the front of your car cause very dark leh that place. Another thing is alot of cables on the floor dangerous man....i saw 1 girl almost trip and fell. I also kena once at MLOC section but luckily I notice it before i move.
wow.. nice bodykit ^^
avaultz i have pm u.. haha yea i was revving it.. haha ppl got fire dragon and all.. i got none... so use Blowoff to attract ppl to see lor... LOL...

yea titan really nice talking to u la.. haha.. TXN is a stupid event la.. its sux.. hahaa

thanks turb0kit...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
eh!rhys y that nite only u?....where's ur gang?where's fei n the others?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
becos rest of the gang their car not ready.. got accident and all... so i represent them...
actually its lucky that ur gang din join..cos i saw many bad thing happen in txn...which i read in other threads..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yo,every1..be alert on this end of month..my friend said that jpj n white force will start they OPS to takedown HID headlamp..."chap sang"

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hahaha fstrader.. nice nice.. approved =) when got come sri sinar?

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
errr call me la fstrader... or msn me.. we meet up if u got go down to sri sinar..

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
my house is in sri sinar laa rhys, u wan just ask ah fei to sms me.. i can just walk over :biggrin:

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
lol... ah fei bully unker!!!

hi all sifus there... i need some advice
wot do u think r good tyres?
currently on 205/45/16 bf goodrich sport x
my tyres are due for a change now so i would appreciate all ur sifu's help on this.
also if u happen to know roughly wot the price is like... that would be excellent. thanks :D