Oct 18, 2008
Used KIA Forte 1.6SX Yr2009 CBU

100% Accident free
Full original bodykits
Push Start Buton
DOHC Engine With CVVT (GAMMA Engine)
Auto Headlamp
Reverse Sensor (Display in Front Screen)
CD Changer, IPOD, USB and 4 Speaker and 2 Tweeter with Power Bass
Radio /MP3 / USB
IPOD Connectivity
IPOD Cable
Electronic Stability Control (ESC)
Electronic Brake Force Distribution (EBD)
Cornering Brake Control (CBC)
Brake Assist System (BAS)
Anti Lock Braking System (ABS)
Traction Control System (TCS)
17" Alloy Wheel
Rear Disc Brakes
Dual Airbags
UV Cut Glass
Leather Steering Wheel
Active Head Rest
Keyless Entry System
Electronic Chromic Mirror
(E.C.M.)
Full Auto Air-con System
(F.A.T.C.)
Rear Parking Assist System
Front Fog Lamps
Loan arrangable
Pls view to appreciate
Only RM76,800 On the road

Call Robert: 012-7977178
Joseph: 012-7390941
Tay: 012-7088821

No SMS or Emails pls

vtappish

Oct 18, 2008
Yes this car is still available. I am a car dealer and this is my bosses car. 100% Accident free guaranteed! Pls call me Robert for more details. Thanks....

vtappish

Oct 18, 2008
Car sold....Thanks for all who are interested in this car...

i'm driving proton saga 1.3m.... from rim 13" change to Rim 15" ...
b4 i'm using 15" my car can stop very smooth, after change to Rim 15" and normal break it at the 110km/h, my car shake from front to back and can't stop well if emergency..but i confirm is not the rim problem nor the tyre...!! is it the spacer that put btw rim and the brake problem?? my 4 rim also put the spacer because the rim got 8 hole..

any sifu can tell me wat happening?? i went to motorsport shop and he said the...