Cars for sale

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

Persada_Auto

Jun 3, 2010
just got these photos from other brokers...they are continue loan...will put up the details soon.

for your info, when i state due 2, means the owner did not pay 2 months installment, so if you want to continue loan, you have to pay these 2 months due.

when i state cash, u dont have to pay monthly because the car has not been paid more than 6 or 7 months or even more than that...Repossession letter has been issued . I will only explain in PM what we will do with the car to serious buyer only.

xxspeedz

May 8, 2006
BMW 525i e60 06/08 push start button, color black rm66k (cash) - pay cash then monthly no need to pay?

jon_fnd

Jan 1, 2009
i will PM my fon... check later okay...328 and 325 are in JB... next week i am in JB during school holidays.... want to jalan2 in singapore... so we can deal if agree terms...no force to buy...

interested , i also from JB.
pls pm me or call me at 0197602644:burnout:

Persada_Auto

Jun 3, 2010
attached photos for civic 2.0 yr 07, can transfer name, rm55k cash, PM for details

mileage 40,000 km

For toyota vios 09, old owner can accept continue loan or cash and drive... rm20k for cash and drive.

TQ

NiD84

Sep 9, 2009
Bro...i'm interested with this car...Satria neo convert cps, warna putih, 1.6m, rm13k(CASH)...is it still avail?
after pay cash..blh tukar nama tak?? PM me the details...
thanks...

somak_prince

Jan 14, 2007
bro,
PM me for:-
1. BMW 328 e46 2002 color silver, bodykit rm33k (cash)
2. BMW 325 e46 2001 color black , rm32k (cash)

wanted to know the process

jefizz

Jun 5, 2010
Putrajaya
hello bro.. can tell me more detail if i buy it with cash.. coz your prize is so cheap.. and please quote me cash price for honda stream (any model if available) and honda vtec (any model).. pm me or email me at [email protected]

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
yeahh i do agree on face to face meet up...
bump

wanpenang

Jul 21, 2006
hello bro,

really interested here. is FD still available?
or any bmw e46 in the same situation?

thank you!

Our third and final installment of the MMER 2011 event with less circuit but more pit action as well as podium appearances of the winning team drivers. The emotional win for Petronas Syntium Team was well documented by our resident photographer, Andy Goh...