GAB Sport absober for EG6 RM800
A lot of suspension for different type car

Pls call 0122019031(chris) for more details....TQ

samhkh

Aug 12, 2004
K.L or JB
hi bro..
interested in the TEIN Adjusteble for AE101 super struct..
izzit serviceable?
condition of the abs?
picture pls..
thks!!!

shein_chris

Sep 8, 2005
Yes i have AE101 super struct..It is excellent condition..It is not service cuz im autoparts at kepong..If interested,pls call me 012-2019031 to c the part 1st then neg the price

samhkh

Aug 12, 2004
K.L or JB
so it come with a set of four or just two for the front super struct suspension only??

stormlcc

Nov 5, 2004
www.beastarkaraoke.com.my
any adjustables for A31 Nissan Cefiro? TEIN? TANABE? KAYABA? GAB? and please include the best price, thanks!!!

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
erm.. got anything for kelisa?

headache01

Mar 18, 2005
subang jaya
shein_chris said:
TEIN Adjusteble for AE101 super stout RM1500
TANABE sustec pro sport absober for EVO1 RM1200
KAYABA BUZZ SPEC sport absober for EG6 RM800
TEIN HR Adjusteble wif pillow mount for BB4 RM1300
TOM'S ADVOX Ajusteble for Supra(JZA80) RM1800
TEIN HR Ajusteble for SV4 RM1300
GAB Sport absober for EG6 RM800
A lot of suspension for different type car

Pls call 0122019031(chris) for more details....TQ
do u have any adjustable suspension for wira sedan???
pls reply as soon as possible

stormlcc

Nov 5, 2004
www.beastarkaraoke.com.my
eh why suddenly this thread went dead? no more replies or anything at all??? HELLO!!! where's the host anyway???

SKYBLUEV6

Aug 15, 2005
K.L
adjustable for perdana???

do u have adjustable for perdana???rear only also can

Hello ZTHians...
Here I got something to ask any sifu or someone here who know how to refill the aircond gas into my car...
For your information...I already got all the equipments needed like a tank of R12 gas,and the hose with meter that the aircond shop used to to..
Here just the matter on how to ensure or any steps to follow or guideline to make sure that the gas is filled.???..
Anyone here who can explain or you got any information elsewhere from the net or any books that i can refer...