Update!! FOR SELL WASTEGATE & intercooler

pioneer411

demon: hahaha any place u want, u want put beside ur muffler also can
hahahaha
interest?

evirob: im a 4x4 kaki, i use bj60 or toyota landruiser wagon to drift, but at jalan batu hahahaha will slide also, what engine u wan, i like 4x4 too same kaki loh

evirob

Actually i am not looking for engine, i am looking for a four wheel drive.A daihatsu rocky or toyota LC II.Wat r the market price for these 2 type of 4x4 at sabah?

evirob

Ya, whole car.Your car at sabah or kl? Sabah & sarawak got a lot of BJ's & other 4x4 car.

pioneer411

my car at sabah lah sure
me from sabah
but now study at subang lah
ermmm
see got ppl want sell or not
many bj lah
me also play bj60 mah
modify something only
i got a fren
age around 3x
modify his bj60 with 1jz those big Vtec also lose to the bj
u know the bj use 325/15inci sport rim
hahaha
can win
u know
hahahaha

Corporate styling – take a look at the current Volkswagen offerings in Malaysia, and you will be able to immediately identify them as VW makes. While the models across the range might look similar in some ways, all of them feel different when driven. I was able to compare this in finer detail earlier this week during the Volkswagen Media Drive; up from...