9,000 RPM
hey guys
need to know the price range of tyres with 205/45/16 profile
models are
1)Advan Neova AD07
2)Falken Azenis ST115
3)Yokohama ES100
4)Falken Azenis Semi-Slick
Price i got from LS for AD07 is RM380/pc and ES100 is RM300/pc. Anyone knows where to get better price? I know most ppl will say Klang but which exact shop in Klang and how much cheaper? thanks in advance :)

wah nowdays ppl use big big rim already wor. I heard his 2.0 engine is ready... i must hide far far lah...

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Feb 13 2005, 21:25
hey guys
models are
1)Advan Neova AD07
2)Falken Azenis ST115
3)Yokohama ES100
Price i got from LS for AD07 is RM380/pc and ES100 is RM300/pc. Anyone knows where to get better price? I know most ppl will say Klang but which exact shop in Klang and how much cheaper? thanks in advance :)
Check out Jooi Seng in Klang.
03-3348 7499

Originally posted by InitialD+Feb 13 2005, 23:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (InitialD @ Feb 13 2005, 23:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3
r i c k,Feb 13 2005, 21:25 ] hey guys
models are
1)Advan Neova AD07
2)Falken Azenis ST115
3)Yokohama ES100
Check out Jooi Seng in Klang.
03-3348 7499 [/b][/quote]
es100 270 to 280

azenis 270- 280

G3 270-280

ad07 no stock for sure...have to tempah..

azenis semi slick....klang hardly stock in this kind of tyres

mechie,
where got 2.0...1.3 only :(

Initial D,
thanks for the number...will call em up ;)

TypicalGuy,
may i know which shop did u get the pricing from? address or contact number will help a bunch. thanks :)

anyone else? so far i've known someone bought his AD07 for RM345/pc...anywhere else cheaper? :)