Tufoil Door To Door Delivery

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
In Kajang, Tufoil is available at Wonderful Auto - the big BOSCH shop. Tel: 03 87369891. This is the area with plenty of used car shops on one single road. Thanks phantomRX8.

phantomRX8

Insignificant Fool
Mar 21, 2005
ISS
no..thank u to u n tuffoil hehe..by the way, this place u said, is it on the way heading towards kajang town from the cheras-kajang hiway is it? the sg sekamat area?

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Yes, phantomRX8.

Btw, if you are driving a RX8 or one with rotary engine, Tufoil is not recommended due to the very engine design that sweeps oil and fuel into the combustion chamber. The special motor oils they use are usually "ashless" for engine longevity. Cheers!

phantomRX8

Insignificant Fool
Mar 21, 2005
ISS
no lah..i drive a satria neo cps hehe..juz happen to like the rotary engine..btw i found and bought the tuffoil already..rm 60..yet to test the car..hope for the best hehe..anyway is it really that concentrated? a jelly like appearance?

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
OK, next car a RX8 I suppose.

You must have got it from Wonderful Auto

Yes, Tufoil is a concentrated mix in order to get into a small 8 oz. bottle. This is an ideal size to save on cartons, packing material and shipping. There is no need to put in more base oil to boost the bottle size like what some others are doing. Have fun. phantomRX8. Thanks for the support.

shawida

Nov 3, 2006
where's your location FocalPoint?... I think I might want to use the oil for my 45k KM change, I heard it can help damping some noise on the engine, my (Atos) engine so noisy..

I in Puchong btw..

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Thanks shawida for writing in.

You can get Tufoil from Ace Hardware at IOI Mall Puchong. It is on the new wing at level 2. If you are there, please do collect a info leaflet available on the Tufoil display rack. Best rgds.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! faizul_qs.

Yeah, Tufoil is available at Unispeedwell - Mergong area. Drop by and have a chat with Frankie, the boss. Tel: 0194404493. Cheers!

Oct 3, 2010
Hi, I'm from johor bahru and been wanting to try Tufoil on my 1992 Toyota AE101. Been looking around in all the Jusco but they are all out of stock (still got the price label on the shelf but no stocks). Anywhere else in jb I can get the good stuff? thanks

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Monokoro, in JB you can get from Poly Auto 072340198. Mr. Lau.

Yes, you can get Tufoil from Ace Hardware stores in the Klang valley xMika.

Thanks, everybody.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
got any reseller in kuching, sarawak?

Hye to sifo n zth member..
As title let we discus about this 2 system..
What a main diffrent?pro n con about this system
Wich 1 better?and how do we know our use wich system..
like me..i dont my car use what system until to nightsome
sifu just tell me..

Your advise is most welkem here:adore: