TTS Group...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
SEE!!!! Kuaci King always sudah standby Kuaci Girls for us to Monkey peluk Melon...hehe:biggrin:

Mr Kuaci King KH Sim, i want Old Man Push Trolley style ya...hehe

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
james james.. dutch granny 50euros oni but for you so lengzai i thk they pay u instead hehe

young padawan here now is ready to learn frm the masters of tts.. any enlightening sessions this week? :D

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
james james.. dutch granny 50euros oni but for you so lengzai i thk they pay u instead hehe

young padawan here now is ready to learn frm the masters of tts.. any enlightening sessions this week? :D
Haiyoh...Casanova ah...im so flatter laa...
We sama sama pergi cari makan then but dont let EvolutionZ know ya bcos nanti he potong jalan laa...He is so Macho and the granny sure jilat jari punya if see him...hehe

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
apasal ada cerita pasal granny liow!!!!! you guys so SM man!!!!!

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com
hyee guys sorry for a quite long time not coming here coz really bz wit a new job rite now...........

just wandering r u going next weekend formula drift????????

so when u guys r having a next tt session?????

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Aiyohh... The 2 group founder is still active maaaa.... By the way, U're comin' for tonite's TT..??

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Paul : No laaa... It's the first quarter of the year... A lot of on goin' projects maaa...:wavey::wavey:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
will do evoz hehehe ;) wait my car to be shipped next month surely joining u guys for fun! wahahahhahaha

Audi’s RS version of the new R8 sports car won’t get the firm’s 572bhp twin-turbocharged V10 engine, as seen in the new RS6, but a new normally aspirated V10 that will run cooler than the turbo, and provide the mid-engined model with around 500bhp, and a top speed of more than 200mph.

The admission has come from Audi’s Quattro GmbH director Werner Frowein. When questioned by members of the Swedish motoring press...