TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

yeng lo this thread...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

u add me ad or not bryan?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

so its this friday?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005

yeng lo this thread...
apa la lu"yeng lo this thread",wanna go or not?
long time no see d,

so many tai kor here lol,please count me in,so many nice car to see dont miss it :rofl:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

ok laa.. i walk there :biggrin:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005

ok laa.. i walk there :biggrin:
then i go kepong meet u and walk together,now a day Eco so bad walk alone dangerous leh

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009

anybody can go ah? a bit pai seh right.. lol

kayzen

Jan 3, 2009

i'm in guys... kayzen is coming... huhu~

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

sk8terboyz:
ha~~~

u frm which part of selayang?im just around selayang mall there...^^

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay

bullet_nos reporting in...i tink i shud be able 2 make it...count me in!

Is it very limited information that i have about 4g93t GDI.
Because its dashboard & engine with Turbo is attractive to me.

Im not require a high performance engine, 160hp Waja is enough for me.
So, 4g93t gsr is out of my consideration (because i really like the GDI dashboard)

Some forum, people say that it is worth to transplant 4g93t GDI to Waja.
But some say that spare part is expensive or rare.

Im a student who just finish study, and working now.
Im still consider about...