TT at Nelly Cheras 10pm 22/1/09

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Lets get the ball moving.... this thursday.... 10pm.... I will personally contact the rest of ccm guys.....

Zeus.... do your part.....

Bret... you owe me teh tarik.... come and honour it... :) :) :)

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
will be there most definitely..........

andyhor

Mar 30, 2006
I will be coming for sure. Try to make it guys. Some of u i hv not met and some of u its been a while since i met you all. Do get other generations of celica to meet up.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
016-3211929

KahFui

Feb 26, 2005
see u guys there. hehehe
long time nvr see Celica gathering already

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
hmmm...at last...we going to have our own gath...
most probably i'll be there also...

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
i oso can pay ur tt laa barb if u really wanted to. Anyway the meet up is nelly curry house near connought area rite?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
definitely Barb:burnout: hope to c all there...

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
the TT is on right?? who confirm coming tonite??

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
im oso for damn sure coming. wheres everibodi else? coming or not?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
im coming as well; 5th n 6th Gen guys, mana u????:hmmmm:

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
u dont have their numbers kaa zeus??? SMS them dude like what barb does for us at CCM

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
u dont have their numbers kaa zeus??? SMS them dude like what barb does for us at CCM
can, ill sms, whom i know their number ...

I got this 1996 Suzuki Vitara that I want to mod, I know it's quite hard to mod but hanging on to it cuz sentimental value. It's quite an old car so I've asked to check and repair the engine, and just repainted it to crystal white.

I still can use the exterior, but the interior is kinda worn out. Any suggestions?

Planning on getting new set of wheels too, but with the selection in KK, I doubt I can find some nice wheels. Since it's on 5x139.7. I did hear about the use of spacers but...