si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by delimaputih+Mar 9 2005, 16:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (delimaputih @ Mar 9 2005, 16:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-si|verfish@Mar 9 2005, 16:24
I would have loved to be at the photoshoot.

*still losing fluids*
and if you were? :P [/b][/quote]
I wouldn't be here right now, cause there wouldn't be anything left of me.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by delimaputih@Mar 9 2005, 16:34
oy...don't la be so garang...ikanperak

here's more of her heheh

jangan marah yea

Goddess...

furizu

Jan 20, 2005
Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 9 2005, 16:28
Updated "To assasinate" list:

1) That bloke on Ringgit Sense.
2) delimaputih

Grrr...
Aiyoh.. Abang Naz is so baik lidat oso u wanna assasinate. Cis!

He is so lucky to host the show with Hannah. Hehe.. don't u all wish u cud be like him? Kua kua kua...

:lol:

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
can...if you don't mind traffic traffic traffic traffic traffic logo being there everywhere...don't change it ah! :ph34r:

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by delimaputih@Mar 9 2005, 17:03
can...if you don't mind traffic traffic traffic traffic traffic logo being there everywhere...don't change it ah! :ph34r:
Won't change it! Scouts honour!

Promote Traffic mag also mah, hahahaha.

Anyway, a small price to pay for such exquisiteness.

blade_runner

Banned
Oct 18, 2004
ok delima,

stop showing us the pics of hannah that are going to b on the mag... why dont u show us the pics that are NOT going to b on the mag ;)

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by blade_runner@Mar 9 2005, 17:15
ok delima,

stop showing us the pics of hannah that are going to b on the mag... why dont u show us the pics that are NOT going to b on the mag ;)
That's a very good point!!!

delima, your consumers demand!!!

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
woo...that one very hard to do la...

later if she finds out not nice la like that heheh

in fact, at your signature, are some of it that wasn't included in the layout...

i know her tatoo picture would make someone's day but.... ;)

gti88

DANG ! she's so hot man .. especially in this pic .. ^_^

blade_runner

Banned
Oct 18, 2004
yeah dont worry... mum's the word

i'm sure you have some of her adjusting her bits... or close up of her god's answer to a wonderfully sculptured behind... bending over... or something

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
delima, if privacy is the best policy, go PM. I swear it is for "private" use only, haha.

skyline7

Sep 27, 2004
Ayoyoyo....i also wan 2 c......can get in seremban already huh?

I drive a Toyota KE70.My car starts ok but then the rpm drops below 1 and the car shakes badly then eventually dies.

This also happens on the road whether the car is in gear or free gear.What could be the problem?