Cars for sale

Toyoto SEG 20v for sell

Ruins

toyota seg 1.6 20v(silver top)
year:1995 last model
tranmission:auto
color:silver gold
very good condition :biggrin: ...just converted engine...no mod at all..view to believe...location kepong...
price:41,000nego

forget something :tongue: the rim is 16 inci with falken tyre

LoL, dude, silvertop also sayin no mod at all? nice car anyway

bro, interior pic will upload soon..not yet take photo :tongue:
coz no camera..will borrow from fren soon :biggrin:

inquiry

Interested in the car.

What gearbox is it using 5 or 4 speed , Is it original from the halfcut ?

Which year silvertop is it 1991 - 1996.

What is the reason of selling, since u said u just transplant it ( how long ? )

Can show the interior picture, front and the whole engine bay

Can u tell me the fuel consumption ?

mazdab8gtx:
bro..i think got something write wrong liao.. :tongue:
the engine not just converted..my mean is the car no mod at all..only change the engine b4 only..the engine is converted b4 i buy the car..
reason to seeling the car coz now seldom use it...no any problem..
the gear box 4 speed auto..
more pic will upload soon..
thx