ooops....

howlingblues

Aug 10, 2004
pj/ip
howlingblues.multiply.com
whiteprince said:
YEAH VITZ!!!!!!!!
5years ago i went japan i saw VITZ oledi !!!!

better than jazzzzz
if you're talking about the previous Vitz model, then you can see it many in Brunei too (aka Echo). Sabah & Sarawak have it too. And it costs only B$23000++. Brunei Echo buyer kinda regrets buying the Echo once the Vios was launched due to lower price, B$19000, and it was built on Echo platform...

the Vitz shown here is the newest one, which is recently launched in Jp.
if its lauched in MY, its gonna be more than one yr waiting list...kekeke

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
ya lor.. planning to get one also.. if the price is bout 50k plus lar... afraid that after plus all tax and tulang.. whoa... cannot imagine

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
vitz no longer coming to malaysia... the goverment trying to protect local car makers, as usual...

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
still got some recond for sale...
but sold in a few weeks time only.
normally the one at Ellis Road, Kuching, sarawak do bring used vitz in.
his car condition is superb, i was told tauke normally go japan to select by
himself.

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
oooooo