Cars for sale

Toyota VIOS 1.5G 2003

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Guys,

Selling mine (1 owner), under wife's name, champagne gold, 03, G spec, mileage less than 50K, clean interior, new Falken ZE 912 tyres, no more warranty, need paint touch up. Asking price abt RM53k cos very new, low usage & good condition and the car stock std ( What u see in brochure is what u get except for better tyres now). I think the 03 model is the best as it does not have any prob at all unlike the 05 onwards. Car is accident free and trouble free (low mileage) and gives abt 550km on 110-120kmh speed on highway on a full tank. Hence its quite fuel efficient and its full spec, ABS, BA, 2 Airbag, 4 disc brakes.

Reason of selling cos too many cars (3+1 company car) & hse not enuff space. Now i'm driving this Vios from Mon to Fri to work. Car is parked in shaded area always especially for the past 6 mths, its parked in basement of office building where i worked.

Cheers and Happy Chinese New Year!!!

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
vjdj,

Already reply u & others as well:biggrin:, check yr pm.:driver:

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
azhar,

loan wise i dun know la, u'll need to arrange yourself maybe abt 4% right now, just guessing. However, u might get away with 50K loan.

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
qeustion on this ride?:hmmmm::bawling:

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Btw, my location is in Klg Valley...............................:proud:

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
Gong Xi Gong Xi everyone :proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud:

GuyM

Sep 15, 2008
redo alignment and on wheel balancing this evening coz the car hasn't been properly driven on highway since changing tyres until i went to Melaka on 17th. Maybe will be driving outstation again next week to PD.

hi all zth'rian

:hmmmm: anyone here know how to remove o clean the ugly grey stain on the stainless steel extractor or how to restore back the shining glory...............

pls help and share some receipe............thanks in advance :adore: