Toyota MR2 AW11

phoenixpower

Aug 12, 2004
Guys,

Does anyone know where I can get the bodyparts(e.g , doors, quarter panels, windscreen/window glasses) and interior parts(door trimboards, dashboard,etc) for this car in KL?

It's not easy to find them.

Your help is much appreciated.

Kind regards.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
rare babe but salvage may only yield either front or rear (more likely rear).

phoenixpower

Aug 12, 2004
Im looking for the interior bits now as well as the wiring loom.

Found the rear end at RM1,500.00 minus the engine. Good deal?

sakin_uttara

Aug 23, 2008
bump! anyone knows any MR2 AE11 parts dealer? I need body parts and interior for aw11 SC

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
can check wif ST Auto, Ah Huat -012-234 9408 / 03-4042 1669, i always ask him to find CBU rare toyota parts.....he manage to deliver to me...

Following the announcement, during the British Grand Prix at Silverstone on 9th July, that the Formula BMW Pacific (formerly Asia) Series will be continuing in an independent form in 2011. Motorsport Asia, the Organiser and promoter of the Series since its inception in 2003, has been hard at work putting plans in place for the next season.

Motorsport Asia, the Teams, the suppliers and those involved in...