Toyota LE complete 12V bodypart with 4age 16v

Cars for sale

Toyota LE complete 12V bodypart with 4age 16v

sache

Nov 7, 2006
I saw this car in KT last raya. Does it same car?

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
wei tho... u selling yr car?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
This is not my LE. Is belong to my fren. He upgraded to SE and now letting this babe. Hurry man if interested.

i will not sell my LE yet. Maybe another 2-3 year will consider...

bro,
i just wanna get some opinions,
i own a 1984 LE also, i intend to change engine,
my budget less than RM5k, can opt for superchanger ah?
any suggestions?
thanx in advance

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
bro,
i just wanna get some opinions,
i own a 1984 LE also, i intend to change engine,
my budget less than RM5k, can opt for superchanger ah?
any suggestions?
thanx in advance
super charge very hard to find. Why not consider Blacktop 20v?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
i dont mind...but how much is the half cut?
my budget less than RM5k complete with workmanship...u think enough ah?
BT 20v auto r u interested? i hv one for sell. less then 5k complete workmanship. R u interested?