nai putra said:
LE with EVO 1 engine RM 17k <--- 1st time i see toyota use mitsubishi engine

bro,got pic?need see this LE...huhu so lain macam

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
levindash said:
yesterday dey were testing in this factory area....if not mistaken must be 20v...very fast one loo..one of the takumi car fan...white n black

konzo one i think been sold la...
Yup.. dats the one I think... tofu colour and all around disc brakes :tongwink:
Sounded like 4AGE 20V to me too.. BT I think. Very fast on straights, but dunno how it will do on track.
Oh ya... damn noisy too!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
pcmoddingmy said:
Sounded like 4AGE 20V to me too.. BT I think. Very fast on straights, but dunno how it will do on track.
Oh ya... damn noisy too!
the tofu colour? wat is the plate bro??

as i know in ipoh, just got 2 or 3 unit only tofu colour car got join the track day....

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
pcmoddingmy said:
Oh ya... damn noisy too!
yes..dat the 1 la...loud noise,good pikup n speed..berhabuk jalan...

dats y la im proud to own a toyota....hahaha...so damn good

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
7Heaven said:
the tofu colour? wat is the plate bro??

as i know in ipoh, just got 2 or 3 unit only tofu colour car got join the track day....
aiya...nowdays got many tofu kaler la....even bapak kawan i drive tofu 1..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
i know i know....
but in ipoh, tofu colour LE that got join the track day,
just few unit only.....

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
7Heaven said:
i know i know....
but in ipoh, tofu colour LE that got join the track day,
just few unit only.....
i post here geng LE lumut..hehehhhe.....sorii pic not so clear...pic taken at night at teluk batik lumut...hehehhe

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
my car n my frndd car..hehehe

i post here geng LE lumut..hehehhhe.....sorii pic not so clear...pic taken at night at teluk batik lumut...hehehh

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
adqelmy said:
my car n my frndd car..hehehe

i post here geng LE lumut..hehehhhe.....sorii pic not so clear...pic taken at night at teluk batik lumut...hehehh
here the pic...

In the dog eat dog world of pick-up trucks, the Isuzu D-Max has always stood out for its impressive fuel efficiency, that coupled with its highly regarded off-roading abilities, makes it one of the strong contenders in that segment.

Now the D-Max has further strengthened its credentials with three of its variants, the 2.5-liter 4X4 manual, the 3-liter 4X4 Single Cab and the 3-liter 4X2 Automatic Double...