Toyota Furtuna Stolen from House.

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
The sad day has come for my family.
Family car has been stolen from house.. the car is a few month old.. its lost at home .
its happen in the 6/7/06 in the morning....Location at Usj..
its a toyota fortune.. car number plate BHV 543. colour silver... standard car..
kindly please gve me a call if you spoted this car

my handphone number is 0122366008

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
toyota furtuna? or izit toyota fortune... the big ass kicking 4WD?

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
canken2 said:
parked inside or outside house?

guarded gated community also kena ka.... fire/sue the guards:angry_smile:
park inside the house...
guard was sleeping on thier duty..stupid guards...

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
yesterday was my fren
now its ur turn

i guess fortuner is on the top of the list now

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
canken2 said:
giler........ inside house also stolen!!!!

was yr gate and car locked?
yup.. both lock.. car also got imobiliser...
that XXXXX did a good job..he manage to take out the car and move...
imagine so big... also can move the car... sigh

ken yeang

The thief(s) must be good. Why?

1) Managed to enter ur housing area without being noticed by the guards.
2) Managed to enter your house compound without being notice by ur neighborhood or your family.
3) Managed to enter the car without triggering the car alarm sys.
4) Managed to start the car without being heard/notice by your family.
5) Managed to drive the car out from a guarded rhousing area without being spotted by guards.....(was there a CCTV at the guard house?)

Sorry to hear abt the loss..hope u can recover the car the soonest.....

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
well.... early furtuner not thief interested car... but now wow... haise... well u should wait for a year only get de fortuner... well my dad harrier new model got stolen when it 1st launch in malaysia... my dad was de 3rd guy in cheras who have de car.. cos it was import.. n seldom ppl got it yet...

now my dad will never buy new model car... hehehe... too dangerous n risky...

well wish u will found ur car back... but mostly it hard to find it back... 100% comfirm it hav been cut n sold as spare part... so how much is ur insurance goin to pay u?? i jus got back 85% market price...

ken yeang

but not only new car asr risk to car theft, I hear that many old skool FR oso very hot in Malaysia......for own project, spare parts, etc....haiah

sekut_kring

Jun 12, 2006
Putra3,
did ur dad wash his car by himself or at carwash outside?
be careful if u all ever send ur car at carwash...maybe there is a syndicate
that operate and duplicate ur car key during car washing. I'm not saying that all the carwash doing that but maybe.....

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
well... for my harier i suspect it was de seller... my dad brought it at de auto dealer on de roadside.. mean those small small company one...

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
sekut_kring said:
Putra3,
did ur dad wash his car by himself or at carwash outside?
be careful if u all ever send ur car at carwash...maybe there is a syndicate
that operate and duplicate ur car key during car washing. I'm not saying that all the carwash doing that but maybe.....

oo.. my dad wash his car by him self o..seldom send to car wash..
we suspect its from toyota service center cos my dad alwys leave his car there for service and then only take the car late at night..
maybe they all mark the car liow..

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
ken yeang said:
The thief(s) must be good. Why?

1) Managed to enter ur housing area without being noticed by the guards.
2) Managed to enter your house compound without being notice by ur neighborhood or your family.
3) Managed to enter the car without triggering the car alarm sys.
4) Managed to start the car without being heard/notice by your family.
5) Managed to drive the car out from a guarded rhousing area without being spotted by guards.....(was there a CCTV at the guard house?)

Sorry to hear abt the loss..hope u can recover the car the soonest.....
yup.. one word.. dam smart thief...

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
bro , a lot of guy said their car was stolen after sending the car for service. so never write the house add at the service centre , just give them your friend addresss or other...... than they will not find where your car park.

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
sorry to hear the loss.. thieves getting smarter and smarter.. sigh

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Putra3,

i am so sad to heard that.....!! Fxxking thief, dun wan go to working, just steal people car.....for wat??? He must be die hard in one day!!!

Date : 17-07-2006
Time : 4.30 - 5.00 am

The owner parking his car Toyota Hilux in front of house gate, when he is wake up to standby to go to working, he can't see his toyota hilux at outside....cos his car kenal curi already!!

He try to find his car wif his wife, after that.......he see that Toyota Hilux is parking at behind of his house.....!!!

How the thief curi his car ???

1. The thief got that car spare key ( copy from service centre ).

2. The thief use somethng to block the door switch first, then use the spare key to open the door.

3. The thief by-pass the Original alarm ( come with Toyota Hilux ).

4. Use the spare key to start the engine.

5. This car is installed the Brake & Clutch Pedal Locking, but really dun know how the thief can open this Lock....??????

6. The thief is try to driving the car leave that area.

7. After 1 minute, the car is automatic cut off engine, then the siren is ringing ( That siren is install in the Dashboard ), becos the CLIFFORD IMMOBILIZER function in ON.

8. The thief feel so loudly, so he find the wire to cut off Siren sound.....but the Siren install into the Dashboard.....so he waste the time to find Siren.

9. Siren wire is cut off, but the car can not start engine again, becos the CLIFFORD IMMOBILIZER is cut off the car start, fuel polm and ignition.

10. The thief give up to steal this car......so the owner get the car back.

11. The thief make the car Dashboard rosak sikit, cut some Original alarm wire....the owner just lugi some service fees, but no need to lost a whole car.

So......if your car is always to be a target for the thief....i think you better install some security system or immobilizer.....becos it really can help you to protect ur car.

Speciall recommend :

@ CLIFFORD BlackJax 4 immobilizer
@ Cobra Connex GSM Tracking system

Two parts of a piece are once again a whole as the Senna name is reunited with the Lotus banner as Bruno Senna has signed up with Lotus Renault GP as the team’s third driver that will also see him play a vital role in the Group’s development of their road cars.

“It’s a really exciting opportunity from both Group Lotus and Lotus Renault GP. To be able to develop my Formula One career within a World...