R34 GTR Stolen

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
A friend's R34 GTR went missing during recent AidilAdha holiday. Here's his post in FB:

Salam sedih dihari raya korban..rumah kene pecah.kete kene curi.hrp sesiapa ade ternampak sila inform sy.madi 0123466334. Maklumat kereta.nissan skyline gtr r34.kaler hitam.bonet cf ztune.bodykit ztune.rim 18inch te37 bronze.caliper 8pot k speed kaler itam.ejos straight piping perang.ade stiker mtuned pada windskrin,cermin tepi blakang and bonet blakang.time kasih pada yg sudi membantu.maklumat anda amat sy hargai.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
GTR also people steal. thats sux. should not be hard to spot i guess.

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
owner said that his car was not in good health, running on 5-cylinder...so it couldn't be driven far or fast.....it was stolen is seri kembangan area...

ken yeang

hopefully the car will be found soon. will keep a lookout for the gtr...

Hope it can be found soon...nowadays even parking ur car in own house compound also not safe....guess we have to really upgrade the locks of our gates instead...or with multiple lock when we are away...

ken yeang

what to do?......even human life not safe in malaysia today, much less a car....

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Takziah bro & hope to be found in near future since its not common...

Nowadays everytime I'm alone inside my own house, I'm more afraid of ppl break into my house than those ghost...coz ghost doesn't kill or rape or steal ur things heheh.....

Slowboy

Jan 14, 2011
Salam takziah bro.
Hari baik bulan baik time raya, rumah lu lak kena korban. Anyway, Seri kembangan mmg hootttt. Last time my friend had a very scary experience. House broke into, 2 cars gone but soon after that one of it found back with the robber coming back for revenge to the house.

Anyway, good luck bro.

hansc

KL/WP
car is found last week...

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
yeah it was found last week, left behind shoplots in Puchong....no idea why the thief did that....probably they realized that the car had engine problem n can't be driven properly...or maybe it's difficult to hide/sell an R34...:)

a friend told me a bored crankshaft of a turbo engine (due to scratches and uneven surface) with oversize engine/conrod bearing (0.5 mm) would not last long and best is to look for another crankshaft without modified.

May i have your comment/experience sharing ? Thanks