Toyota Celica

Cars for sale

Toyota Celica

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
i was at spicy and didn't take ur contact number.my bad next time u see a red chilli cefiro in front of spicy mamak stop for a drink lol

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
take my no lor,.,friday want to meet no problerm one..just call i be there ... ;p

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
alright will do but no sure if my car will be ready by then kamal from sunway is keeping her for some tuning will see.guys out there if u are serious about buying a celica this car is for u.perfect condition in and out

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
0173814412 i always drive around hartamas at night.i like to piss off expensive cars ahahah

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hmmm.. nice car u got there.. im planning to get 1 tho by trading in my ej8 for it.. it can sell around 36k min... but im looking for a more stock celica.. urs damn heavy modded de..

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
if u want,i can take most if the performance item n reduce d price,thanks

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
huhu.. really.. btw can trade in mah.. my main concern..

Bump: huhu.. really.. btw can trade in mah.. my main concern..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
. booked ar.. who booked it... hahaha.. better don say,.. huhu...

Iam sorry, ive googled everywhere but cant find the answer.

my car has this problem,before this ive set-up my FPR to run at 3bar with no vacuum.

Yesterday ive check the meter,and its showing like 4.5bar with vacuum,i was like WTF....faulty FPR or ive just started my engine....

SO set it back to 3bar.

My question is which is the best FPR in the market as iam using original works FPR bought from momentum motorsport in S.Alam...

Another question is that is there any FPR...