Cars for sale

Toyota Altezza

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
Toyota Altezza - NOW RM63,800 ONLY!!!

SELLING FOR RM63,800 NOW!!! URGENT!!!!

Purchased in 2007 as unregistered recon car. Manufacture year 2000. Very well
looked after with regular servicing at specialist Altezza workshop (Trial
Tuning, Sungei Besi). Excellent interior condition with new floor mats.

Beautiful car to drive. BMW Killer as it's known. Very powerful, 210bhp Dual
VVTI Yamaha-tuned 1998 cc engine with K&N air filter, new Denso iridium
sparkplugs. 4 nearly new (3 months old) Michelin PS3 tyres, 17" lightweight
sports rims, 6-CD changer, iPod Adapter.

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
haha you blurred out the number plates on 2nd & 3rd picture but you missed out the 1st one :biggrin:

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
There's no loan to takeover.. So it's up to you..

---------- Post added at 06:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

Wouldn't take much to do that bro... You interested?

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
I am reducing the price a bit a bit to see if we can generate a little more interest here..

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
thanks bro.. still trying to sell .. it's urgent now!!

Give me some offers guys.. surely someone wants to buy this awesome car.. ;-)

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
Thanks mate! You know anyone who's looking to buy one?

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
The car is still available guys.. Msg me for arranging an appointment..

MAT8888

Jan 11, 2010
From the gear look..seems its the auto version and not RS200 which is come with manual gear box. Auto vesion have 2 type...japan spec (4 cylinder) and europe spec (6 cylinder).

---------- Post added at 12:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

From the gear look...seem its autoversion and not RS200 manual version with 200hp. 2 type of auto version japan spec (4 cylinder 160 hp) and europe spec (6 cylinder 160 hp). which one of yours....

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bro MAT8888,

dun look at the gear console..look at the engine pic. auto or manual...4 cyl is the RS200 3S-GE engine. 200hp (auto) 210hp (manual). yes the gear console is auto with 200hp 3S-GE engine.

6cyl 1G-FE is 160hp. same gear console.

the differences on the gear consoles are either it's a Z-Edition or L-Edition (black coloured or chrome)

The owner has explained it there.

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
wahh very reasonable and interesting price..free bump for u bro

hi all,
it is possible to instal VAFC on a non vtec engine? will it work properly if we didnt tap the vtec controller wire on the ecu? mean we just use the fuel control part.

asking this because lately there is alot of vafc on sales compare to the safc.

anyone done this?