Toyota AE101 Projector Headlite c/w Angel Eye

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Toyota AE101 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye + Grill

Comes with standard bulbs (H3/H1)
1 angel eye rings per side (uses bulb and not LEDs)
Together with the grill and corner lamp.

Lo beam is projector
hi beam is the crystal beside the projector

Plug n play for all SEG AE101/100

RM780 Nego (new price)

Kum
012-2182632
Pls use email to enquire for pricing, dun PM pls
[email protected]

* Crystal bumper lamp extra purchase (RM130 Nego per pair)
** If u all dun like the 3 light bar, then just remove the bulb behind.

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
That is USDM Corolla Grille..... wow..

HMS said:
Toyota AE101 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye + Grill

Comes with standard bulbs (H3/H1)
1 angel eye rings per side (uses bulb and not LEDs)
Together with the grill and corner lamp.

Lo beam is projector
hi beam is the crystal beside the projector

Plug n play for all SEG AE101/100

RM780 Nego (new price)

Kum
016-5040890

* Crystal bumper lamp extra purchase (RM130 Nego per pair)
** If u all dun like the 3 light bar, then just remove the bulb behind.

G

Gun&Gun

i wanna to ask, if SEG AE111 Projector Headlamp with Angel Eye need how much? with the grill...........thanks

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
brother ... the crystal bumper light suitable 4 1st model or 2nd model 1 ?
cos 1st and 2nd model the parking lamp also no same ...

LevIn92_gze

Jan 13, 2006
can u try get me a set of AE92 trueno body parts ?? front side including front panel...coz i m going to modified it into JDM corolla trueno :X-: call me at 0125945165, thank you....

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
i think u can try asking in toyota section, more ppl will know where to get it cheap bro, used parts i am not so familiar

LevIn92_gze said:
can u try get me a set of AE92 trueno body parts ?? front side including front panel...coz i m going to modified it into JDM corolla trueno :X-: call me at 0125945165, thank you....

When will the bigger cc hybrid cars available in our local Msian market?

Do you think the bigger cc versions will be just as reliable as the current small cc ones?

Will it be costly and pricey?

Can anyone with news or info kindly reply.....:confused::love: