AE101 projector headlamp/angel eye - new price

haha..bought light from u b4..can buy other's thing for cheaper price anoT?hehe..

bro can u leave your contact number? and location?.
do u accept credit card?.

7500RPM said:
bro can u leave your contact number? and location?.
do u accept credit card?.

hahaha someone changing his ultraman eyes wor

reply on behalf of HMS.......he too busy le.....:smile:

fritz,
yeah.....sure can.....usually frequent client give a bit cheaper one......:biggrin:

75000rpm,
his contact is 016-5040890 - KUM
err......think can accept credit card but have to pay extra charges le....bout 2% or 3%.....

ryuichi..sure anot?but too bad im not in malaysia now..9 more months go back buy things from u all..hehe..

ryuichi said:
reply on behalf of HMS.......he too busy le.....:smile:

fritz,
yeah.....sure can.....usually frequent client give a bit cheaper one......:biggrin:

75000rpm,
his contact is 016-5040890 - KUM
err......think can accept credit card but have to pay extra charges le....bout 2% or 3%.....

bro, check for me if he have the crystal headlamps.. and how much is he selling?.thanks

kum, ahh.. can nego still ah?. i give RM400, possible?. self collect
:cool:

Nice nice projector light.......:)

7500RPM..... Is time to change the Ultraman eye liao.......:)

i saw this lamp on one of the SEG near my house... yengness!!

no more ultraman already now is sailor moon eyes

its ok HMS.. thanks anyway.

feilo: haha.. yea time to change my ultraman eyes. let's SWAP mine and youRS!! hahaha :biggrin:

HMS..

The one you are selling from taiwan right? which means it is plastic on the outer cover... do you mind if I ask you, do you have the angel eye and chrome black version on glass? Guess these must be from japan if is glass...

Gone to sunway to see before... selling quite expensive but if glass I don't mind... problems is they are plastic on outer cover...

HMS bro, do u hav the normal black head lamp for AE111? the one for AE101 but does it fit AE111? pm plz, serious buyer here

sdo:
700 not posible lar. RM700+
card can arrange but i think my fren will charge u 2.5%

sbirdz:
i dun understand what u r trying to look for wor bro?

kylim:
nope, dun have and the 101 can't fit 111

azahari:
rm700+ lor...hehe