Top set w metal head gasket for various car

p2a2

May 19, 2005
Re: Top set w mteal head gasket for various car

Bro..

Do have 6A12 TT metalgasket???What is the price...?

This is what you need to increase your boost without worrying about the heat that will damage your gasket and valve stem seals....

Standard top set includes:
Valve cover seals
Carbon sheet head gasket
Silicon valve seals
Plug seals
Metal intake manifold gasket
Metal exhaust manifold gasket
Camshaft seals
Downpipe gasket

Optional item(please specify)
VITON Valve seals(swap and top up)
Metal head gasket of 1.0mm, 1.5mm, 1.8mm

Call/sms or email for enquiries

[email protected]
0193306693 Kenny

CenturyAutoparts

Aug 18, 2008

got for 4g13 ? the thickest is how many mm ? If you got for 4g13 , you are my god d la... pm me the price as well ya
haha... I have it, but don;t call me god.... Just angel... Kakakka

ap_turbo

Aug 12, 2006

bro...do u have ...daihatsu charade gtti top set w metal gasket ....

JPJ To Go After Illegally Modified Kancil And Satria

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 19 (Bernama) -- The Road Transport Department (JPJ) will go after Kancil and Satria which have been illegally modified, said its director-general Datuk Emran Kadir.

He said JPJ would also take action against owners of motorcycles and other vehicles with similar modifications, which are against the Road Transport Act 1987.

A studied carried out by JPJ showed that vehicles like Kancil and Satria had been...