Tokyo Drift: Did you know?

drMpower

May 1, 2006
hahahaha.. why dont they give him a better imposing role instead of a 2 cameo appreances?

but, seriously I over looked that. i'm going to re-play again my dvd.

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
From wiki:

"The 350Z that D.K.'s wingman drives in the film was supposed to be the car that Sean Drives, which is why it was seen so much in the advertising for the movie. D.K.'s wingman was supposed to drive Sean's EVO."

That's the real DID YOU KNOW! No wonder the movie posters were all showing off that 350Z and I was wondering where's the red Evo?????

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
From wiki:

"The 350Z that D.K.'s wingman drives in the film was supposed to be the car that Sean Drives, which is why it was seen so much in the advertising for the movie. D.K.'s wingman was supposed to drive Sean's EVO."

That's the real DID YOU KNOW! No wonder the movie posters were all showing off that 350Z and I was wondering where's the red Evo?????
Nope. What i observed was there were more posters with the Orange Veilside RX7.haha.
And i heard that the DK is the real DK as well... hahaha..... :mouth_closed:

miznolaa

Aug 11, 2005
oredi know...
everyday saw him in dvd,
everyday saw him drifting,
everyday play continuous at my workplace....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Really? I don't even know that Tsuchiya was in the show itself. Probably because I don't care anyway. haha

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
The stuntman's are the real DK's .. i would like to see the "making of" version and see some stunts .. and crashes
The movie would be way better if they let Tsuchiya do the drift scenes. I heard the last battle btw the Mustang and DK's 350Z was all animated and computer-generated.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
I think tat way too .. impossible even a DK do high speed drifting in parking lot with such high horsepower cars .. will end up hitting the walls .. most of it were computer generated ..

Hope our Malaysian drifters can make more real ones .. ;)

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
of coz sure got trial n error lar... highspeed drifting in the parking lot sure got hit da wall many times lar.... their budget for the movie so much, they can afford it....

kete aku kena curi pada 10/08/2010 kt area umah nilai.kalau sape2 ternmpak @ syak tolong msg @tel no ni 0129501707@0178832331.....

lancer mx convrt evo6
warna kuning
sportrim enkei RP01 warna hitam (line biru)