Pizza face
=
KINKY!!!

kct

Dec 11, 2004
Ya...what the heck is exactly pizza face???

Have to agree on the white undergarments part...once I saw the top few mm's of a friend's panties (yes, her again) showing because her jeans was a bit longgar...got a bit of lace somemore...damn tak tahan...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Ok i can remember when form 3, there was this group my fren made called team Tension (anyway they made the sound n shouted Tangen) . This group are darn hamsap. Talked about girls, porn, crap n even brougtht illegal stuff to skool. I can still remember a group of girls walking (this girls also hamsap) . My fren P said "Hi" n wave. My other fren said "SEX" . the girls all were lookin at us. Worst was during exam my frens n i put the mirror on the shoe shoe n we tgk la under the skirt. One fren jahat he peek at under the teachers skirt (some teachers wear short skirt). Well my skool is totally darn hamsap. There was once my fren made a game called "who throw is a hit means who throw from above this small piece of paper hit the girls breast wins. There was once i throw when a fren of mine lookin at the scenery. I throw this paper n hit the girls breast n my fren tak pasal-pasal kena marah (anyway he was the CEO of the TENSION group so biar la he kena marah :P). Tesion group became more daring n more buaya,hamsap n daring. The CEO disturbs Juniors bcoz we are senior they always disturb when they are walkin to class. One member name Zul his was daring, he mengorat one Junior Pengawas very cute n sexy sampai she became his GF. The hamsap girls i talk about they were like famous people in skool thanx to their hamsapness :D they always with boy n boys kiss them. Bring them to some room n do stuff la. I also dunno bcoz once i n my fren walkin n tetibe a door of a small room open with a girl n guy came out. Dirty stuff always happen in skool. (Oh this is one of the reason i hate some tudung girls) . This group of tudung girls came into this kaunseling room. This room always no teacher. Once this group of tudung girls came in that room n lepak. One of the tudung girls (leader i think) she wears tudung but can see her pony tail on the back. Once i n my fren lookin for teacher in the kaunseling room n spotted this girls ..something like sex...on chair (not period).... crazy la. When form 2 spotted Lesbi in my skool do sex in library. Kesian la if u go kaunselling room got all kesan-kesan yg ditinggalkan on the chairs n some spots very clear thanx to the girls n some guys. Anyway my skool is a place to do all this stuff. Oh i remembered this one girl period on chair n my skool didnt wash it for a year. today can see her kesan on the chair n this time sudah dry n people sittin on it. n hear is the pic. http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6577/20020829225038aa8hi.jpg

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
That is too much lar

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
btw i remember last time my skol got merentas desa n tat day was rainning..then u noe lah,
wat colour of bra oso got coz all wet oledi...sum junior even see through saw 2 strawberries :eek:

there are many calls in life in some....can be of exciting and others is frightening

but this comes with excitement & both challenging

I was called to detail 1 ride but

The real challenge come when ...you only have 4 hours to complete a car for show (ended up detailing 12 exotics & super exotics before the midnight) having polish & compound on 2 rides & the rest is...