Tmn TAR, Ampang

BoatOwner

Feb 25, 2004
morris-racing.com
Last night between 2-7am 3 cars at my house were broken into. A Toyota Unser which was outside our gate... a Volvo 240 and Kancil that were inside the gate.

2 Smart Tag devices and 3 Touch & Go cards taken. My mother's driving licence and some of my father's work id things were also taken, as well as a little bit of cash.

Too bad the dogs were inside - most likely would've prevented the incident.

*me goes to check if neighbours had any problems.

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
yeah i try that before too...my car park infornt of my house than next morning wake up everything gone from the car...even my ciggy and lighter..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Like that must be those accessories kaki curi cum kaki alarm-loh, since they know how to disable your alarm.

stargate

Oct 15, 2004
boatowner,
mind to share what alarm you're using for the 3 cars?

This looks like a professional job, rather than drug addict.

You meant the alarm is still armed when you wake up eg the thief disable the alarm, when finish stealing, arm back the alarm?

gti88

these ***kers damn smart, they take the Smart Tag because they know its
easy to sell to ppl because its quite expensive, get the money and modify
their motor and race on LDP on saturdays.. bastards !! GRRR !

racingcarrera

Apr 30, 2004
All these b4stards shd be put behind bars.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Originally posted by BoatOwner@Dec 31 2004, 12:00
The kancil and the toyota unser have just the normal oem alarm... whatever it is. Volvo has nothing.
OMG this is another classical case of easy target, lucky they didn't strip off your car brother, becos they gotta whole night to do their job.

For those of you who read my car get broken into two thursdays ago... smashed window but nothing was stolen...

READ IT ALL HERE !!

Guess what? The damn thief came back for more... this time in BROAD DAYLIGHT! My car was parked in Centre Point between 12-5pm... I parked outdoor (not basement), and was facing the school (7-eleven there), purposely pick there to park coz' got traffic lights, so its quite a busy area...