Titan's Price Lists..

watchtower

Nov 27, 2004
Ninja... how much to install for my EG(SR4)?
If front or rear only?
Some of my fren say if use Titan " Masuk lobang, body tarak goncang wooo"... isit true... coz I also wan to buy it.
I want for comfort coz i'm family man...

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by watchtower@Dec 4 2004, 11:21
Ninja... how much to install for my EG(SR4)?
If front or rear only?
Some of my fren say if use Titan " Masuk lobang, body tarak goncang wooo"... isit true... coz I also wan to buy it.
I want for comfort coz i'm family man...
a set would be RM2700,
so buying front or back would be halve this price la :)

yes, for the Hondas we can make it quite comfy, yet sporty!
funnily enough the Hondas can be so low till scrape the road but yet, so comfy!
(the superiority of double-wishbones at work..)

it's the height adjustable set too :)

Vampire

Oct 26, 2004
ninja_iga

I own a perdana V6 car. I would like to know which type of titan suitable for my car height adjustable kit (hi-lo) or not adjustable one ...

IF say i choice a non adjustable one and use my old spring along with it . Is the height of my car will be the same before and after install it .

Some of my friends recommand me to use Eibach spring with a standard perdana absorber.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by Vampire@Dec 8 2004, 00:17
ninja_iga

I own a perdana V6 car. I would like to know which type of titan suitable for my car height adjustable kit (hi-lo) or not adjustable one ...

IF say i choice a non adjustable one and use my old spring along with it . Is the height of my car will be the same before and after install it .

Some of my friends recommand me to use Eibach spring with a standard perdana absorber.
Vampire

you didnt state WHAT you'd like for your car,
either:
comfort with better control than stock
sporty handling
race-type...

well, using back your stock springs, it'll give you stock comfort and yet, better control, with the same amount of travel as stock.
we can make the height similar to stock (recommended)

using Eibachs, is not a good solution, you may have a nice low-slung look, but in reality, you'll always bottom out especially with a full load..

BUT
if you insists on the Eibachs... we can setup a damper set for the springs.. but.. it may bottom out!
we actually have to weld the spring cup about an inch higher than stock so the damper dont bottom out and cause noise + unreliablity.

pricing for a non-adjustable setup is RM2000, installed, with alignment FOC, 2 free-tune ups, 2 years warranty. It's servicable and tunable too :)

the cx

Dec 9, 2004
tTDi Kuala Lumpur
speedshock.com
hey im using galant super touring chassis e12a..did u have 4 dis model?pm me price for adjustable n non-adjustable..n ur loc too..n contact num too..thanks..

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by the cx@Dec 10 2004, 03:18
hey im using galant super touring chassis e12a..did u have 4 dis model?pm me price for adjustable n non-adjustable..n ur loc too..n contact num too..thanks..
if i remember correctly, we've made a set for a customer who's running with a 2.5 liter engine! :blink:

need to be custom made, adjustable height + springs set RM2800 i think

RM1800 for using back stock spring, non-height adjustable

my contact's in my signature,
location of TiTAN's factory is in Pandan Mewah, Ampang.
Call me for an appointment and for directions.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by b310turbo@Dec 10 2004, 07:16
bro, how much for lancer gsr set of rear suspension???
RM1400 for the height adjustables

RM900 for stock springs, non-height adjustable

watchtower

Nov 27, 2004
Stanley... maybe next week I see U to feel sit insideTitaned car....can har?
Must feel first, coz my Bonus didn't get yet lah...
I'll call you next week...TQ.

nismo12

May 10, 2004
penang
Stanley, have any second hand hi/lo for wira 1.6/1.8?? need to put in my nissan U11. Have to customized a bit on the knuckle.

Raydiance, is doing a promotion. Meguiar's Signature Wash.

10 times car wash free another 10 times.

Promotion start now till further notice.

Polish & Wax are Giving 10% Discount.
Meguiar's Product 10% Discount For this Christmas season.

Cheer... We are performance car drivers too...

from
Raydiance ( Raymond )