time to attack 2011???

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
thermostat?wat is dat?it only adds additional weight n resistance 2 my car..anythg dat gives weight n resistance is NO NO on my car!hahahahahahhaahah

mADmAN

hope i can join this TTA too... been almost a decade since ive driven in SIC

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
maDmaN,
u should..get urself prepared.......memorize d track again n let's PARTAYYYY!!!!!

mADmAN

any tips on memorizing the track? i cant remember most of it already...

the only way i can think of is to play a racing game on my PC that has SIC in it....but then i dun have any racing games in the first place hahahhaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
dude,
go print out a layout of SIC.thn go search 4 vids in you tube ler.....dat shud help alot..but of coz look 4 cars similiar 2 urs oso lar.....hizam's vid is a good reference too..but dat abang bohtak29's vid mmg mengancam lar!

mADmAN

eh? link me pls to the vids. dont think ive ever seen them

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Got the news that TTA 2011 info will be announce by mid of May. So just tune in....:biggrin:

mADmAN

its now mid june... any announcement on TTA?

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi everyone, sorry to keep you waiting, we're back and the TIMETOATTACK 2012 will commence May 20th this year. We look forward to seeing you there. Full details on Monday!

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Are the details out?

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Hoping to go la. But looking at the cars there, shy la wanna go. Hehe. Anyway, I don't know what is it like and what are the requirements. Don't know if my car can go or not in the first place. Lol...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
just wanna get sum pointers out.this is COMPETITION!shy or not...ur car up to mark or not...u make d choice wanna join or not.just kindly adhere to all d rulings n general track ethics...ur good to go...........if still afraid ur lap times r not up to mark yet...can always opt for open track days or mix ard more n sniff out for private track days.......happy tracking!

bro..do u have the guidelines for track ethics?

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:27 AM ----------

Hoping to go la. But looking at the cars there, shy la wanna go. Hehe. Anyway, I don't know what is it like and what are the requirements. Don't know if my car can go or not in the first place. Lol...
go for experience bro......dun care whether win or lose...enjoy yourself there lo...:driver:

Does anyone knows where to modify railing? And whats the usual price to mod a railing? I got a recaro from a satria, i need to mod it to fit into my iswara, since the railing issnt same, and i cant find railings for the iswara. My area at KL and Pj.

I went to sscus, their pricing to mod, is about rm150-250. depends if i want a new railing, or modify from my existing 1. Im nt sure if its a reasonable price or not.