Threads/posts gone between 9/3/07 to 21/3/07???

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sorry,issit my computer got virus or wat?how come zth's threads/posts which dated 9 March-21 March all gone???:confused_smile:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
yea...some of them suddenly "disappear"

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yalo........ find suddenly disappear... few times oledi.

at least giv us some signal ma.. cus all PM also gone la..

cham...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hehe..but some of them are sales tread...
i think moderator wont action on this guar?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Hope that if server upgrade we will be inform what will be affected la
very frequent this happened recently, what to do.. FREE FORUM IS LIKE THAT ONE LOR>. U complain ar.. then u sponsor ur own server and host a paid serviced forum la.....hahahha...

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
too much sale thread........hehehehehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yeah... cham.... PM also lost .. y ar...

A friend has fitted an NGV to his KIA for RM3600, and he expects the savings to payback in 12 months or so (savings of RM300 per month).

Any of you gents have any experience good or bad to share on using Natural Gas ?
Is it worth the bother of carrying a gas tank in your boot (and losing space for luggage)?

Why isn't NGV catching on? The majority users are the taxis,judging by their demand for gas at Petronas...