The Last Race

cabel

Mar 16, 2004
:D hi there to all user zth

any r u there knows about The Last Race movie where can i but it .... http://www.madmerch.com/store/detail.aspx?ID=644 i just d/l from Imech but i have d/l only traile so.. need full movie....The Last Race movie is very cool ur guys d/l....so....can any u out there help me lookin for this movie

kingtraz

ive download this movie last time... nothing much..
the guy is running on ITR turbo .. about 20- 30 minutes show..

cabel

Mar 16, 2004
;) kingtraz huhu.. nice ITR its cool... so.. how to get erm.... buy from net to mahal lor ..looking for vcd murah2 punya

mk84 indie film noo lah is about race movie

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
the conclusion is STREET RACERS will never change
once provoke! here they comes! Vrooom Vrooom Pisssshh!

wkakakakaka :)
watch this movie quite long ago....
quality of the movie quite good....
but short n story line a lil dungu and main actor like young boy like that..
ehehhe

I just noticed this yesterday, i think it's quite sometime ago, just that I didn't really check properly.

The noise is coming from right side in the engine bay compartment, not sure what could be the problem? Anyone encounter this before?

When I accelerate, i could hear the roaring sound.

:cool: