The 4agze Forum

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005

how is ur car? sold?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
the car is destined to be ur car liao larr.
no need change car liao larr.
u can continue goto track.
now u have take out those add on things like emanage, high cam?

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
even i sell this car i still can join the track, so no worries hehehe......:biggrin:
all the add on things already booked, so for sure i need to take off....

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
marcus,

guess u need to go to the shop which has the MUT ..do no whther can reset to factory..but try ler..

i'll ask me mech about it tho'
Thanks Sham!
Im thinking of air/fuel gauge... last choice:banghead: not sure would it help or not...
klang still got TT? where is mike now? long time didnt join :love:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
marcus,

have called my mech..seem like yours AFM....need to have to check your AFM thoroughly ler... chances are the AFM kaput!!!

got any WS there in klang..is not try out my mech.. !!!

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Hi Sham,
Ok. I will gv you a call if my mech cant solve the problem. Thanks for your offer!! :rock: :rock:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wooooaaaaa...

looks like might have to fore go the SC engine ler...

petrol..pergghhhh!!!!

jck4322

Dec 12, 2006
bro sham! any one sc with ngv???

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
errr...

never seen before..but have known a ws who is trying with a new compressed gas..maybe suitable for SC...

hi there my fr al sifus n tok gurus..n people that expericen this or had an expericence about wat im goin to talk about its:

my car aircond getting so smelly when ever i On the aircond system (off mode no smell)

car: wira
3months old...so new

but my car aircond are so smelly.......stinky.......i dunno why
i dun smoke inside car n i dun encourage ppl to do so aswell as
i myself i dun smoke anymore...
im a clean person neva got a stinky or bad fishy smells body

but my dog (at...