Cars for sale

Tender Jaguar S-Type Rsrvd Price RM85,125 / Closing date 30.05.08

ensemboi

Feb 6, 2007
Hi guys....
The Company that I'm working now is tendering their company car as per picture. Reserved price is RM85,125.00. A deposit of RM1,000 - refundable if unsuccesful. RM5,000 charged upon succesfull as a comission as bidder has to be a confirmed staff @ Me!!!!

The details are as per below. Further details, please feel free to PM me.

The amount of refundable deposit shall be as follows : RM1,000.

Interested bidders shall submit their bidding, using only the attached tender form together with Ringgit Malaysia One Thousand (RM1,000.00) being tender deposit in the form of a bank draft, money order or postal order in a sealed envelope to the following address, at or before 12:00 noon, 30th May 2008 .

Payment

Successful bidder shall be required to settle the full payment on the offered vehicle within thirty ( 30 ) days from the date of LOA, in the form of a bank draft or money order , failing which, the tender deposit shall be forfeited and the offer shall be lapsed.

In the event of external financing, the full payment shall reach The Company within thirty ( 30 ) days from the date of letter of acceptance.

The Company shall not provide any form of financing.

cannabis

Aug 15, 2004
why have to bid this car??kena tarik ker..

ensemboi

Feb 6, 2007
no.
the company i worked now is selling off their company car.
this is how they cut their cost.. hehehheeheee

Andy9668

Oct 17, 2006
ensemboi, why don company use it as staff car? staff driving jaguar.. lol

ensemboi

Feb 6, 2007
indeed.
they are selling it to their staff.
and furthermore, i dont know where should i dump my beloved Satria

b*u*m*p

heterodyne

Jul 2, 2007
so bidding price starts at RM85,125 ?

Last edited by a moderator:

ensemboi

Feb 6, 2007
yerp...
shud be around 100k - 120k
and its still wayyyyyyyyyyyyy cheaper than mkt price for a 2003's Jag!

how do i remove those wax that stuck on the rubber lining??...when they dry up..can see grey grey colour...very ugly