Tech DIY - Lateral Gs: Actual measurement, Accelerometers and GPS.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
errrr...why chasis slip angle so important in time attack??? :hmmmm:

i tot less slip=faster time????
and more slip=slower time but good drift????

just curious and need explaination...

:adore:

brudder actuali everi car will got slip angle when turning oni ting is how much
some car more some car less depen on many ting like how de tyre is make n the suspension desin n de driver skill n many oder ting
not say always can see big big slip angel
some time can 4degree or 9 or 12
but if dunno dis den poor brudder shirotenshi got no way to know de true lateral g wrt path
he poor ting onli is estimation onli!!!!!!! hahahhahahahahahhahahahahha

---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:50 PM ----------

de drawing i pos yestday is not say to scale
is oni for de idea and to show what i means
de slip angle is not scale

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
at least now I know why the readings appeared off in the video... thank you google.
Track TV • View topic - Video Vbox Lite - differences between data & video

ignore mode in full effect :)

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ----------

The same argument, different country.
Lateral Speed and acceleration from GPS - 10-Tenths Motorsport Forum

---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

Accuracy of accelerometers debate.
Acceleration, gyro, GPS ( - comp.dsp | Computer Group

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

GPS data quality.
http://www.race-technology.com/upload/Technical assessment of DL2s GPS data quality 6.pdf
This article is interesting because it supports the argument that gps is accurate, but only if GPS is getting good signals from satellite. (corrections from groundstations, etc.) if don't have, the error rate is mentioned there as well.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
hahahahhaha shirotenshi veri poor ting
veri veri poor ting
say ting but he dun unnerstan cannot say why he get these number or why he testing result is these way
but actuali he never even test!!

he cannot answer any of de 6 question
end up he haf to post 4 long tread support my point except some poster inside also made same mistake he make all never test demself all dun unnerstan cep
shiro oso dun unnerstan phasing vs magnitude n oso dun unnderstan gps filter
dun unnerstan roll or slip angle oso

wid no unnerstaning it not supriseing to see tat he cannot answer any of de 6 question n can oni give link tat he dun even unnerstan wat dey say
i oso not surprise tat bcos he cannot answer anyting he wan come soot me say i got no car drive lah got no trophy lah all these ting
when actuali i got car drive
i drive much better than he
and i got win de trophy at tta alrdy

shirotenshi is de stupid liar!!! actuali i see how he say ting oso i dun ting he even drive on track
das why he never test on track
he dunno wat he saying oni!!! be careful of wad he say! even some moderator here oso never careful tink end up belive him!! very dangeros!!

oni know how to yahoo oni
say he no interes
but den sudden got interest but oni when he yahoo new link wich he dun even unnerstan!! hahahhahahha
den when he cannot fine new link will say no interest wan to quit these thing
wah lau dam bad atitude these kin loser atitude wan

---------- Post added at 06:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:11 PM ----------

i realli veri dun like this shirotenshi
more i see how he change wat he say and everi ting also dun unnerstan but still act act
more i dun like him

see he quote de Track TV • View topic - Video Vbox Lite - differences between data & video writing say he now unnerstan why kenji video g was liddat
but they all is say the filtering for de video overlay all make g a bit lower
but if you check again de old kenji thread this shirotenshi is down there saying de g is too high hahhahahhaha
so wat there to unnerstan? video g lower but you say so high
so wad? real g even higher den wat you tot is alrdy so high? hahhahahahhahah cok lah shiro!!

---------- Post added at 06:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

GPS data quality.
[/COLOR]http://www.race-technology.com/upload/Technical assessment of DL2s GPS data quality 6.pdf
This article is interesting because it supports the argument that gps is accurate, but only if GPS is getting good signals from satellite. (corrections from groundstations, etc.) if don't have, the error rate is mentioned there as well.
HELO!!! read properli ok!!!

"Differential GPS corrections only improve positional errors; they have no direct or
significant effect on speed or distance."

n what is use for deriving acceleration? distance n time!!
hahhahah
dis is wad i mean when i say you dun unnerstand cep and relative vs absolute position n gps drift n wich is involve in get de realtime lateral g!!!
wit or without de basestation de lateralg is accurat!! hahahhahah
i say so many time you still dun unnderstan
poor ting lah you

Zzeenn

Jun 5, 2009
wtf is happening here:banghead: i had a headache just by reading your comments Laptimer.
by all means, share with us all your ideas, why do you think you are right. i think its a good discussion. but please re-read back your post before posting them. you dont need to be super sarcastic and annoying to prove your points. calm down man

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
ok bro sorri sorri i try to come down
is oni for shirotenshi actuali
ok i breathing slowli slowli now

---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

shirotenshi pls give us de answer so we know de true lateral g wrt path from accelerometer oni ok!! remember tat you oni know de acceleraton in the fix green n red direction n noting else
hahahahahah
oso remember tat the slip angle can be change while turning is not fix

Yeah, like Zzenm said.

Debate is good but doing it in a good manner is even better. No one here is stupid or more superior than anyone. Everyone here is just to share their know how, that's what make a forum healthy. Don't have to call people stupid or what.

We are here to make friends not enemy.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
I do remember a certain someone posting in the ken ji's thread saying I was wrong, because "it's all very accurate"?

I still think it reads high regardless. There was a vice-versa phrasing there unmentioned. I think the forummers that went and read the thread can see the debate for themselves and make their conclusion.

Don't listen to me or laptimer.if you're doubtful about the accuracy. All information is out there, and you guys can read them and do practical tests and see for yourself.

For me, i'd rather attend to other things, because I find this debate officially over.

The gps data quality pdf already has all information about how accurate gps is (even if it's 100hz) and why for certain readings gps better, and for some readings like lateral g an accelerometer is better.

Also, accelerometers been used in track racing for a long time, and there's even general guidelines to compensate for body roll depending on type of car.

Well, rather than explaining more about slip angle, I invite forummers to read about it. It determines cornering forces, so it's good to know so you can see what kind of g's you can expect when your car turns, but it's not an element to calculate/measure lateral g per se.

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

will do the picture answer later on the computer. With phone very difficult. Now this, is interesting.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
I still think it reads high regardless.
you tot
i think
but who confirm???
where is de confirm??
I think it reads low
actuali i KNOW it read low cos i ran the test b4 both accel n gps same time and compare many time
what test you have done????

you dunno that the reason why gps phasing and magnitude is low or off is bcos of filtering in sofware n inherent the lower de data rate of de system like 10 vs 100hz

you oso dunno that the phasing is simple fix in sofware and oni bcome problem in veri fast race car
all these time attac car all no problem one
n can phase in sofware

de thread link before oso confirm is low hahahhahahha

There was a vice-versa phrasing there unmentioned. I think the forummers that went and read the thread can see the debate for themselves and make their conclusion.
why? cos you tot?
i tink??
n nobodi confim????
dun tink pple here is all gongong one cannot see your rubbish ok
got some pple here also quiet quiet never say anyting
oni i say cos now yr end holiday no racing seng quite free ok

Don't listen to me or laptimer.if you're doubtful about the accuracy. All information is out there, and you guys can read them and do practical tests and see for yourself.
yes do de tes! go track and do de test!! hahahahhahah

For me, i'd rather attend to other things, because I find this debate officially over.
is not over!!
is you run run oni
say soooooooooo many wrong ting
cannot proven
den you run
try yahoo den oso cannot work
den run agaaaaaiin!!!!!

The gps data quality pdf already has all information about how accurate gps is (even if it's 100hz) and why for certain readings gps better, and for some readings like lateral g an accelerometer is better.
yes! n pple have to see wat kind car is using!!
is formula car?? very fast ? very twitch?
or heavy time attack car 20 secon slower??
hhahahhahhahhah

Also, accelerometers been used in track racing for a long time, and there's even general guidelines to compensate for body roll depending on type of car.
long time b4 de gps technology get so good as now hahahha

HELO! shiroshiro! de road cambre and de roll how to compensate accuratly for both without oder sensor to tell you sprung mass orientation????
how to compensate for de slip angle at de same time as de roll and de camber???

hahhaha i give you answe ok!!
ANSWER IS, YOU CANNOT!! IS BECOMES ESTIMATION IF YOU DUN HAVE DE ODER SENSOR!!!!

Well, rather than explaining more about slip angle, I invite forummers to read about it. It determines cornering forces, so it's good to know so you can see what kind of g's you can expect when your car turns, but it's not an element to calculate/measure lateral g per sep
well it is can see dat shiro OSO DUNNNO about slip angle
i invite forummmers to see dis
he say is not element to measure lateral g
BUT IT IS!!! hahhahhahah

is why he cannot answer the question i ask him hahahhahah
he keep ranning
keep say later later
oni can yahoo n hoping to fine answer
but he wun fine cos dis one is come from ah seng head!! not yahoo!!!
n is wat shiro cannot answer!!

---------- Post added at 06:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

ok lah make simple question for de expert shirotenshi
see if he can answer hahahhaha
ok i open de dictionary and english textbook try to saying clearly de question
hahahah no actuali i ask my cousin to write for me
dis one not on yahoo ok!!!!

A car is negotiating a turn. The car has only a 3 axis accelerometer installed.
At time = 2.0 sec, right in the middle of the turn, the 3 axis accelerometer shows the following:
longitudinal acceleration is +0.12 G
lateral acceleration is +0.83 G
vertical acceleration is -0.04 G

Chassis slip angle, sprung mass roll, unsprung mass roll, road gradient and camber, are all unknown due to lack of other sensors.

What is the true lateral acceleration of the car at time = 2.0 sec ?

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Pomen_GTR, chassis slip angle isn't amount of slipping the car does.

It happens because tires on car only can steer at the front, the rears are static so they track the turn differently than the front. so they have an instant center of rotation. and that's what chassis slip angle means. Accelerometers already have chassis slip angle already accounted for because the chassis is the y-axis on the accelerometer. That's why the directional mounting on accelerometers are important and stressed on in any 2 axis accelerometers you buy. You can confirm this if you asked the race crew/racers in or outside malaysia. That's why accelerometers are still used until today for most motorsports teams, even after GPS is introduced.

Accelerometers used in racing long time already before GPS, read about it's applications and uses. I also mentioned it's affected by roll, I don't claim it to be 100% accurate. It can't do everything, but it does one thing well, and that is measure G-force.

Can GPS know road gradient and camber? Not unless it has a gyro, which is another type of sensor, much like the accelerometer. GPS alone can't do that either. Can GPS measure lateral g? not exactly, which is why most higher end GPS units include accelerometers or IMUs in their high end systems. I wonder why is that? If GPS is accurate enough, why add an accelerometer in their systems? Isn't that strange?

For chassis sprung and unsprung mass roll, people use the more accurate suspension travel sensor rather than accelerometers or the gyro. Like this one
http://motorsportsinnovations.com/wb_Travel.htm for the Auxbox.
I'm using the five channel Auxbox, so I don't have enough ports to use this, need more channels, but I wouldn't buy it suspension tuning is something I'm not concerned with, as I don't change suspension spring rates nor do I do it often enough, only tires, so my lateral grip is my concern when I change tires. If after changing tires, I can get higher laterals, then obviously the grip is better since I didn't change the suspension.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
At time = 2.0 sec, right in the middle of the turn, the 3 axis accelerometer shows the following:

Chassis slip angle, sprung mass roll, unsprung mass roll, road gradient and camber, are all unknown due to lack of other sensors.

come on bro!! pls help mi n help de forum n help all de time attack team n all de race team all ard the world!! pls draw de picture sho us how you do it!!!! pls brooooo!! no reply to de question??? o my godzzzzz!!! you mus be estimateion everyting oni!!!

actuali you know hor the tta i go see all de car
you know got 100+++++ car
but you know how many is logging accelermeter? ONLY 2!!! n they no where near de top!!!
you know how many car is using gps? EASILY 10!!! n many of they are top 20!!!!!
but these 10 all dunno what they do!!! if they follow shirotenshi n use de acceleratmer den they all surely can go f1 oredi!!!!haiiiiiizzz why dey never use their head ah!!!!

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
You're picking examples from TTA, look internationally.

Motec Team.. They always end at the bottom? :P
http://autospeed.com/cms/title_MoTeCs-Race-Car-Data-Logging-Part-1/A_108254/article.html

Formula 1 rules and regs, requires accelerometer to be installed, I wonder why they didn't choose GPS since it's so accurate? I wonder why they're not using GPS since GPS can already 'measure lateral and longitudinal g' and F1 cars also use GPS systems already. Yaloh, why they never use their head one?
http://www.formula1.com/inside_f1/rules_and_regulations/technical_regulations/8701/fia.html

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
Accelerometers already have chassis slip angle already accounted for because the chassis is the y-axis on the accelerometer. That's why the directional mounting on accelerometers are important and stressed on in any 2 axis accelerometers you buy.
oh no!! all pple pls be very careful of shiro!! now he is talking more rubbish!!

2 axis accelemetre yes got 2 axis but de slip angle will always be unknown if you have oni accelometer
2 or 3 axis or wadeva
you will never know your slip angle
it is physic impossibal!!

You can confirm this if you asked the race crew/racers in or outside malaysia. That's why accelerometers are still used until today for most motorsports teams, even after GPS is introduced.
oh no!! all pple pls be very careful of shiro!! now he is talking more rubbish!!

he asking we all ask race team outside malaysia now cos he hoping that we all no acccess to team or too lazy so we jus assume they will say wad he say they will say
BUT THEY WILL NEVER
bcos what he say is physical impossiblity !!!!
trus me!! i work macau dat side ok! touring car gt car ok!! ah seng now tell you say wat shiroshiro say is rubbish!!

you tink abt it youself!!! if slip angle so easy to fine why team need slip angle sensor???
why factory testing oso need slip angle sensor?
all these team oredi have best gps best acceleromter but why need slip angle sensor???
ANSWER IS TO KNOW THE SLIP ANGLE!!
cos if no these sensor is IMPOSSIBLE to know or even estimate de slip angle

this is why shiro until now so long cannot answer the picture i posing n the question i posing!! if he say wat he know dis know dat
DEN JUS SHOW US HOW YOU CALCUATE DE SLIP ANGLE
jus use the number in the example n calculate de slip angle for the WHOLE WORLD to learn!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Can GPS know road gradient and camber? Not unless it has a gyro, which is another type of sensor, much like the accelerometer. GPS alone can't do that either.
oh no you are wrong again!!!!
3 points define a plane
with 3 antenna rtk gps you can see de roll n pitch n chassis slip angle n lateral acceleraterion!! HAHAHhahaha
if you combine de 3 antenana rtk gps with suspension position sensors n ride height sensor
den you will have sprung mass roll n unsprung mass roll n road gradient n camber
ALL WITHOUT ACCELEMETER!!! hahahhahahahhah!!!!

Can GPS measure lateral g? not exactly, which is why most higher end GPS units include accelerometers or IMUs in their high end systems. I wonder why is that? If GPS is accurate enough, why add an accelerometer in their systems? Isn't that strange?
you never tinking enough!! include is for back up see de phasing oso back up in case testing area got cover by bilding or de tree or if gps no work well
testing n racing mus always have back up one!
oso if de gps is single poin gps oni den to see chassis movement or oreintation is useful have de 3 axis acceleromter n 3 axis gyro

dun any how make people tinking wrong way dat gps no good enough for simple time attack car
or normal trak car
or normal race car oso ok!!
is veri veri veri good oredi! veri accurat oredi!
even expert like you oredi dun understan how to use or why is good
you never even test wan anyhow soot!!!
dis one making me angri!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 PM ----------

You're picking examples from TTA, look internationally.
aiyah shiroshiro you can dun act so expert anot?
you ask pple check outside malaysia
i tell you i working macau thialand malaysia singapore china korea japan
i see de touring car de gt car dese car all use gps very useful accurat enuff
now you will say dat one oni asia look f1 in uk all these
I will reply you say DIAM LAH!!!! you tot we all can like f1 at tta level meh??
WAKE UP LAH! YOU MILLIONARE IS IT?!!
let pple unnerstan wich ting is good for using at which level
wich ting is money for value
dun anyhow say ting mislead pple lah! dun anyhow google yahoo all these
you wan to say den be VERY SURE TAT YOU KNOW WAT YOU SAY
be ABLE TO SHOW YOUR TESTING N YOUR CALCULASION

later i see f1 i tell you wat i see is no good
den you tell me dun see spaceship and de missle system
COK LAH YOU!!

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

n WAT IS DE CHASSIS SLIP ANGLE (AS SHOW IN DE PICTURE WITH QUESTION MARK) SINCE YOU SAY YOU CAN CALCULATE FROM THE X AND Y AXIS OF 2 AXIS ACCELEMETER?????

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:39 PM ----------

Formula 1 rules and regs, requires accelerometer to be installed, I wonder why they didn't choose GPS since it's so accurate? I wonder why they're not using GPS since GPS can already 'measure lateral and longitudinal g' and F1 cars also use GPS systems.
http://www.formula1.com/inside_f1/ru.../8701/fia.html
dis guy realli oni know how to twist the true siaaa!!!
you all pls read the f1 regulation
the acceleromter is for crash recording lah!! ADR is stand for accident data recorder
the regularion wan 500g capability
all normal perofmance measure is around 1/100
n other type car even 1/200!!!!!!

shiro pls learn how to read pls!!!!

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
I told you, the X axis and Y axis is aligned to car body, so slip angle compensated for, you don't believe me go ask racelogic, the makers of vbox or any other company using accelerometers, and why slip angle doesn't matter for accelerometers. That's why 2 gps receivers are better than one gps receiver units because initially they couldn't measure slip angle with one receiver.

Accelerometers used for years.. you think they never considered slip angle? You can try Innovate Motorsports, I usually ask my questions there when I was setting up my auxbox, and they reply quite fast, usually within one day.

Yes, for F1, it's for accident, but if they already have GPS, why install accelerometer? why not use GPS instead since the car already have one? It's also because they use the accelerometer for practical purposes.

Think I'm bullshitting?
You can also ask around for how f1 cars get their g-forces. GPS or accelerometer? Why ask me? The answer is out there, you can ask in the F1 forums.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
I told you, the X axis and Y axis is aligned to car body, so slip angle compensated for, you don't believe me go ask racelogic, the makers of vbox or any other company using accelerometers, and why slip angle doesn't matter for accelerometers.
no no
dun try escape
dun ask me go uk go see f1
dun ask me go other forum
ask other manufacture
all these rubbish

i wan to know from you de expert
i wan you to fine de true lateral acceleration wrt to path
i wan you to answer de question since you say is already aligned
since you say you oredi calculate

mr shirotenshi
the quesion is still waiting for you

n WAT IS DE CHASSIS SLIP ANGLE (AS SHOW IN DE PICTURE WITH QUESTION MARK) SINCE YOU SAY YOU CAN CALCULATE FROM THE X AND Y AXIS OF 2 AXIS ACCELEMETER?????

Yes, for F1, it's for accident, but if they already have GPS, why install accelerometer? why not use GPS instead since the car already have one? It's also because they use the accelerometer for practical purposes.
dun talk more rubbish pls!!
what is the resolution of 100hz gps?
what about resolution of 500hz or 1kHz accelerometer?
REMEMBER THE PURPOSE IS CRASH DATA not for tune the car tune de driver
IS WHY THEY WAN DE 500g sensor!!! IS FOR CRASH DATA!!!

you totally CANNOT UNNERSTAN DAT FOR DE TYPE OF CAR N DE APPLICATION MUS HAVE PRACTICAL COST EFFECTIVE sensor n for track drive tta saloon car all these GPS IS VERI GOOD HAHAHAHhahahahhaha

Think I'm bullshitting?
NO bro!!!! I dun THINK you is bullshitting. I KNOW you is bullshitting!!!! hahahhahahahah

Why ask me?
cos you de cok who dare say rubbish ting
anyhow say ting misleading pple here
DIS WHY ALL DE QUESION IS FOR YOU to answer to show how pro you realli are

THE QUESTION IS 100% ALL FOR YOU N YOU ALONE !!!!!!
BCOS YOU ARE THE DARING PPLE WHO ANYHOW SAY TING CLAIM TING

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Continue yourself lah bro.. I tell what also you don't want to believe. Ask you to check also you don't want.
For me, this debate is over already.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
no no
dun try escape
dun ask me go uk go see f1
dun ask me go other forum
ask me check
ask other manufacture
all these rubbish

i wan to know from you de expert
i wan you to fine de true lateral acceleration wrt to path
i wan you to answer de question since you say is already aligned
since you say you oredi calculate

mr shirotenshi
the quesion is still waiting for you

is it you dunno cos you oni is estimating your true lateral g with the accelemter? :bawling:

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:26 AM ----------

i dun wan you to tell me
i want you to show me
show me de calcualtion n show de answer
HAHAHHAHAHHAH

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
bro, your attitude tires me, you know that it's unsolvable without additional sensors/data, yet you ask me to solve. And you choose the kind of calculation most suitable for gps, even though it's commonly used other sensors to augment it's usefulness. Even after knowing full well why accelerometers are used till today, even when gps is the norm. Forget it, I give up. It's going to be a waste of time posting more, since when the info is right, you also ignore it. Bye.

Laptimer

Nov 7, 2009
bro, your attitude tires me, you know that it's unsolvable without additional sensors/data, yet you ask me to solve.
goooooomorning brooooooo!!!
ok so from wat you say you admit tis ting is unsolvable n so below 3 ting is true
a - wit accelerometer oni it is impossible to know de true lateral g wrt to path
b - wit accelerometer oni it is impossible to know de chassis slip angle
c - if a n if b is impossible to know den body roll is oso cannot know

so wen you say "we are using the g-sensor as a gauge of how much we pushed our cars through the turns, and we can use it to gauge the amount of body roll." we can see wat you say is WRONG bcos we know (a) n (b) n (c) dun allow it to be true
so you have to amit tat you oso oni ESTIMATING g when even you are using de accelerometers
so if gps is ESTIMATE den acceleromter is OSO ESTIMATE
if accelerometer is MEASURING den gps is OSO MEASURING
is up to you hahahhah cos no matter wat you say both is in de same boat oni now you no choice have to admit tis!!! hahahha
for mi i dun care wich one as long as both same boat hahha IS ONI WORD SO I DUN CARE
as long as i can keep using my accurat n money 4 value gps n beat pple like charles n you I veri happy liao!!! :driver:
wen you say "And one benefit of accelerometers...is that it knows where the front of the car is at all times. " we know you are WRONG cos of (b) which we know is true!
cos if you always knows where front of car is you will know de chassis slip angle when car moving!! the true is accelerometer oni know acceleration along de axis oni
knowing acceleration along 1 or 2 or 3 axis is NOT DE SAME as know where de front of de car is wrt path
know where de front of car is wrt path is veri importan for mani reason!!!
you saying bye but i know my best baddy shiroshiro will be back!!! like de terminator 2 say "I'LL BE BACK"
you keep say bye lah
i quit lah
i give up lah
you go ahead lah bro
all these thing
BUT YOU ALWAYS COME BACK COS YOU MY BEST BADDY!!!
see you soon brooooooOO!!!!
DUN FORGET
(a) n (b) with gps ONLI can be KNOW
hahhahahhahah gps WIN!!!!!
two point gps is still gps horrr :driver:

Laptimer, can you pls not repost the same thing over and over again. The graph and the equation thing. You are consider spamming already you know. I can give you an infraction for that. I also can give you an infraction for insulting other members.

Dude, come on. Please don't use the words rubbish on other ppl's posting. How do you feel if I say everything that you have posted is full of Rubbish and Bull Shit?

Your altitude is really annoying you know? You don't have to be so "all high up in the sky" altitude towards other member. I've advised you quite a few times but if you choose to ignore it then sorry I will have to take further action.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
laptimer...can pls grow up? debate like an adult can? pls??? bloody irritating you know reading thru yr posts. i started skipping yr posts from mid page 2 onwards cos i was just sick of yr sarcasm so its yr loss. yr loosing the debate from lack of attention now. happy?

reminds me of shabery chik vs anwar debate. i just couldnt pay attention to him when he started with the sarcasm n worse still when he started foaming. laptimer....yr foaming now. shape up or just shut up.

Following on our 'Orange' post...

We are often asked if we detail more 'normal' cars....

Presenting Yellow.

Perfected and protected with OptiCoat PRO and OptiGlass.