TE 37 Bronze color code

zero4

devilangel said:
yes just sent in the morning at Sect 17 PJ, now lepakking drinking kopi...and wifi'ing.... how come u dun drive to work or memang U dun work :biggrin: ??...
happening woh!!! so geng kopi and wifi in star bucks ah????? i dun drive to work cause i work in kl loh, car cannot enter parking, somemore kl damn jam, with racing clutch i thhink my clutch gone within months and susah loh, the leg damn tired woh

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
zero4 said:
happening woh!!! so geng kopi and wifi in star bucks ah????? i dun drive to work cause i work in kl loh, car cannot enter parking, somemore kl damn jam, with racing clutch i thhink my clutch gone within months and susah loh, the leg damn tired woh
wahlau u in KL ka...no chance lar to yumcalorr...me in Kopi bean 1Utama.

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
zero4 said:
yam cha next time u drop by avantgarde lah, tiuuuu, in 1U is it, i stay near DU lahhhhh, near near
wakakakak.....nia sinnngggg....avantgarde during working hours can larrr....me weekends dedicated to my kidz larrr.....
I also go to Starsucks in DU meeting wit my clients sometimes...can catch up there, but not weekends....

zero4

devilangel said:
wakakakak.....nia sinnngggg....avantgarde during working hours can larrr....me weekends dedicated to my kidz larrr.....
I also go to Starsucks in DU meeting wit my clients sometimes...can catch up there, but not weekends....

can lah, i weekdays in avantgarde i will sms u, hahahahahahahaha, u driving 4 door ek is it?

zero4

devilangel said:
can just drop me an sms.....yes....but wont call it a EK as yet still only EJ.....paiseh paiseh....

oh yeah ah, all 4 doors are local EJs not eks, okok

why auto not manual one??? i mean ur vtec

auto cause u need to go here and there do sales?

Hi all experts,
Did HKS twinplate clutch fit to GSR CK gb?
I got survey few garage,some say cant &
some say need alot of modification..
Can sifu's giv me sm tips or ideas?