Sw20 driftin

Autoracingsyndicate

Sep 1, 2004
:rolleyes: Guys is a mr2 good 4 sum real driftin not slidin?can cerita abit bout u guys punya experience bout this car? :)

Autoracingsyndicate

Sep 1, 2004
:huh: YO mk ur car been on HYPERTUNE mag vol.26 ar?Wahlau Camry 2.5 V6 engine man..........250hp ar? :o

Autoracingsyndicate

Sep 1, 2004
:rolleyes: So if i started off wif a mr so i might not feel it is harder 2 control than fr rite....

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
hey...i watched a drifting cd from Japan and they use NSX to drift....NSX~~!!!! if a NSX can do it....y can't a SW40/MR2 do it???? :huh:

MrNismo

If MR is a good platform to drift with, you'll see D1 flooded with MRS'es and NSX'es instead of Silvias and AEs. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
i will put engine inside my KE70 so that i can learn more then... try go-kart then hehehe

MrNismo

Originally posted by TireSmoke@Oct 27 2004, 20:39
but MR is good to hone your skills :)
Hahaha straight to the point. Yeah have to agree with this. :D

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
Originally posted by DoNuT@Oct 28 2004, 14:11
i will put engine inside my KE70 so that i can learn more then... try go-kart then hehehe
Why u dont try go-kart first then play with ur KE70 ma... pro in MR already then FR sure sap sap sui.... hehehe :P

Hi Newbie Here, to begin here a bit of my story..

My drive is VW Vento TSi, honestly after almost a year drive a VW, I slowly fall in love with it, for me personally it was a fun drive.. (as I travel daily from seremban to KL) a good torque & awesome handling.. not bad for a 1.2cc compact sedan.. I know there're alot of bad rumors about VW cars especially there DSG gearbox.. for now mine are in good condition.. travelling daily make me full utilizes of the gearbox by not just use the 'D'...