Suzuki Vitara

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Wah LAo,thanks for the goodies pictures deathzone..Didnt really know that there is ppl modifying vitara to the max......

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
SaGa TuRBo said:
Wah LAo,thanks for the goodies pictures deathzone..Didnt really know that there is ppl modifying vitara to the max......
Np Mate...I have more pics of modified Vitara...some heavily modified for offroads and some have cool bodykits...i will post it later.

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu

Looks like its using Vitara V6 rim.

Hehehe this is ugly..

I like this one..

No comment...:confused_smile:

Vitara for Offroad(Who said Vitara is not tough)

Bonus pic...Suzuki Jeep

KING OF ALL SUZUKI

Hope u guys like the pic...

boss_11

Nov 4, 2004
sha 'a nan
red escuDo..joinin....

hehehe...hye guys....

my red red escudo are ready to join....

lets start wif simple TT.....i'm based in shahalam....

Aileron

Oct 12, 2005
fuiyo...all also posting their ride's pictures already...maybe i have to post soon...lol
sorry these few days was busy...so couldn't log in to reply...

wow, king of all suzuki...is it called Escudo?
crazy man this car...in Gran Turismo..damn powerful

hey how come suzuki vitara is called escudo as well?
care to explain some thoughts..

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
boss_11,which area of shah alam are you from?? I'm from shah alam too,seksyen 27... Maybe we can have a small TT la...

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Well,it is surely fun to see a group of vitara parking togehter and the owners busy with teh tarik...But there is too little of us here...hehehehe...

But boss_11,i'm surely be joining for the Tt..kekekekee

Aileron,where have you been missing?? Appear for minum-minum bai..kekeke..

Deathzone,no worries,you are not forgotten..when wanna come to KL bro?

Aileron

Oct 12, 2005
Aileron said:
fuiyo...all also posting their ride's pictures already...maybe i have to post soon...lol
sorry these few days was busy...so couldn't log in to reply...

wow, king of all suzuki...is it called Escudo?
crazy man this car...in Gran Turismo..damn powerful

hey how come suzuki vitara is called escudo as well?
care to explain some thoughts..
haiya...i've posted this not long ago...only nobody noticed it...hehe

boss_11

Nov 4, 2004
sha 'a nan
escudo / vitara TT session

well....smtin must start swhere....
ignore da quantity....we need some quality members...hehe...
escudo n vitara lover.....lets TT......
:cheers: :beer: :tee: :pepsi:
put ur name up.....

1. boss_11
2. SaGa TuRBo

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Yeah,what you said is very true Boss_11..muahahahha...

Well,aileron,i myself waiting for answer for the question you posted..hehehehe...

Aileron

Oct 12, 2005
haha...so fast go TT meh?
3 ppl only wor....
discuss more in forums a bit first lah...hehe

boss_11

Nov 4, 2004
sha 'a nan
lookin 4 vitara part...

jus wanna keep diz thread updated....

my plan for my ESCUDO wannabe....

1. front kangaroo bar wif 4 square spotlight....
2. rubber wheel arch
2. original sidestep..
4. rear step...
5. 16inch V6 wide rims....

all diz item are OEM item....

been lookin 4 diz parts for long time...

so...if anyone is letting go diz item...pm me keyy.....

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Wow boss-11,big project there err..I'm looking for the similiar items like you too..hehehehehe

azimuth

Apr 22, 2006
hey peeps ive got stock vitara also, 2doors green. lol wanna mod but no parts. hehe. TT? hmm if i can join ill inform. loc subang ler.

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
azimuth,i think the TT will held around pj area or any suitable area..Surely,it will be convinient for all of us...kekekekke...

Boss_11,mana hilang already?? kekekeke

azimuth

Apr 22, 2006
hehe sure man just update here. was wondering whether vitara can drift anot, FR also right haha. because that day i took corner , elak 1 bicycle then i spun nicely, no "turtle" but a 180degree spin. hmm....shld i retry spinning again this time with countersteer haha

Unveiling the limited edition Opel Corsa OPC Nürburgring edition. Stunning design, innovative technology, unmatched dynamism, pure emotion and passion. These are the qualities that the models of Opel OPC features. There is a planned production of 500 units. The Corsa OPC Nürburgring has a OPC 1.6 Turbo engine capable of 141 kW/192 hp. Visual highlights are two new exterior colors, redesigned 8x18-inch...