Cars for sale

Suzuki Swift (A) Sport 1.5

henryz87

Dec 31, 2007
Selling my beloved Suzuki Swift as with the specs below:

- Car Manufacture Year 2010, Bought and Reg Aug 2010
- Car Still under warranty until Aug 2013!
- 101% Confirm Accident FREE
- Mint Condition car (Which i waxing it every month in Sunway AutoGlym since i
bought the car home, dun believe can go ask the owner there)
- Super clean interior and Engine bay which i clean everytime when i wash my
car)
- Keyless entry
- Auto flip side mirror
- All around V-Kool Elite tinted which cost RM2,200
- 4 new Bridgestone Potenza RE002 rubber which cost RM1,500 (Change on April
16 2012)
- 15" Advan Rims (Brand new Replica)
- Brand new gab lowered spring
- Ori Cusco Tower bar (From Japan)
- Ori Cusco Lower Arm bar (From Japan)
- Full Swift Sport Bodykit bought from Suzuki Dealer cost RM3,000 include
paint
- LED Tail Lamp bought brand new at Racing Fit Sunway cost RM980
- Full custom exhaust from Everco Sunway which cost RM1,800 from header all
the way to muffler
- Car service with Blitz, HKS and Cusco engine oil only
- Blitz washable aircond filter (From Japan)
- Blitz Air Filter (From Japan)
- Swift Sport radiator cap (From Japan)
- Swift Sport engine oil cap (From Japan)
- TM Works plug cable (From Japan)
- Guang Dao Turbo
- Guang Dao photo conduct
- Guang Dao earth cable

* All original item still keep with me nicely except for the Rim and Original
bumper which i already trade in

Reason for selling: I need a much more bigger car for my family (U'll
understand when u have ur own family someday)

Location at: Cheras, Kajang, Puchong, KL

Selling Price: RM62,000 Nego

Henry Lim
012-683 6023

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...