Interior and Cockpit

Superlon. The Heat/Cold/Sound Insulation Foam

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
Superlon.The Heat/Cold/Sound Insulation Foam-Cheapest!

Hi All,

As above mentioned, I am selling the Superlon here.

Again? YES~

Guess many of us have heard of this thing.

Never hear of Superlon? The Heat/Cold/Sound Insulation Foam?
& it’s Benefits?

Search here in Zerotohundred: SUPERLON
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php

Here:
http://www.superlon.com.my/insulation.htm ,

http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&q=superlon&meta

How much?
Guarantee the Cheapest!~

No installation will be provided~ Its DIY stuff. "DO IT YOURSELF MEANS YOU SAVE MONEY!"

Or any Accessories Auto Shop can do it for you!

- Non Self-Adhesive
- Factory’s Leftover Scraps!

Selling Products Only. “Cash on Delivery only!” for the moment.

Thicknesses are at least 12mm – 50mm

Size’s Options:

You tell me!

1. Any Sizes Smaller than 10" x 10" = RM by Pieces
2. 10” x 15” 12mm thickness = RM 5 per piece
3. 30" x 30" 12mm thickness = RM 12 per piece
4. 50” x 50” 12mm thickness = RM 20 per piece
5. 50” x 80” 12mm thickness (Limited Stock Only) = RM 30 per piece

TAKE MORE BIGGER, CUT IT TO ANYSIZES U WANT. WHY? IT'S SOO CHEAP!!

Location 1: @ Seremban
-Mid Valley Parking Lot
-Bangsar's Banana Leaf
-SS2 BHP Station
-SS24 Food Centre
-Damansara Uptown's Starbucks
-Aman Suria's Kayu
-K.L. Fraser Business Park-F&N
-Cheras Leisure Mall
-Tmn Segar's Econsave

Call . Thanks

0 1 2 6 0 1 7 8 3 9 :listen:

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hey bro..pm me how many feet do i need to close my firewall so that engine heat dont come in to the cockpit

pbt

Nov 7, 2008
u just have 50” x 80” 12mm , so do u have 10 mm ?

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
Hi bro....any photo of your's superlon?
Hi There,
Superlon are all the same... Black... & by pieces ... nothing special abt its outlook. Check Google or in Zerotohundred, search for it. u will find it.

hey bro..pm me how many feet do i need to close my firewall so that engine heat dont come in to the cockpit
Hi, i dunno which model ur driving. Normally i suggest the biggest of 50x80". So cheap! U will need the extra for other areas of ur cars interior or house too! Why troublesome, cut it to anysizes u want.

u just have 50” x 80” 12mm , so do u have 10 mm ?
Hi there, i dun think so. Nway its merely 2mm different.

THKs for supporting by sending in enqueries.
Thks for Buying too~

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
bro for satria
if i wanna insulate the whole car
how many mats i shud get?assuming i take the largest size

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
bro for satria
if i wanna insulate the whole car
how many mats i shud get?assuming i take the largest size
Hi there,

Whole? in and out, left and right, up and down??! hahaa
Honestly, i dunno, man. i Dun wish to simply give out any estimation.
As i said, i dun provide Installation. i cant say.

Nway, i may suggest u to take 2 pieces of 50''x80" first.

Its not a problem! :itsme:

Thks for asking nway.

Let me know ur order earlier. I m coming up again this weekend~

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
ok bro
i take 2 pieces frm u 1st
wanna try diy
haha
pm me ur location when u come k!

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
ok bro
i take 2 pieces frm u 1st
wanna try diy
haha
pm me ur location when u come k!
ok, no worries, its not a problem.
PM ur contact no. to me,
i call u when i am there in WP.

Thks for ur reply!:wavey:

if want to install at bonnect + 4 doors roughly how large need? my car is cefiro a32.
Hi there,
Again, as i said, Man, i dun provide installation~ I cant say. I dun give estimation as well. I dun have a A32! (I wish i have one so that i can put in the RB26!)

I may suggest u to take 50"x50" of 4-5 pieces to have a try?!
Its DIY stuff. I m selling at the cheapest price..Guarantee!
Get more, keep the extra~ U need it! Its worth it.

Let me know ur order, i m coming up this weekend again.

Thks for sending in ur enqueries.. :itsme:

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
i provide installation on weekends...so if any1 want can buy from wong n contact me at 0122505583....do worry did 7cars november alone...free bump4u...sorry2disturb ur tread...jus helping u n me...

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
i provide installation on weekends...so if any1 want can buy from wong n contact me at 0122505583....do worry did 7cars november alone...free bump4u...sorry2disturb ur tread...jus helping u n me...
Oh, Thks Edmunz~
You are welcome.

Mayb u wld like to add in ur location in the above reply too?! So that its easier for those who are interested to look for u.

Nway... last call for this weekend~~:wavey:
Let me know what u want. I am coming up tmr~

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
coming up for this 31Dec and 1 JAN 2009~

Bump: coming up for this 1 JAN 2009~

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
halo i sms you why no reply le?
u still have stock on hand?
oh i m sorry, i alrd replied u on 2 Jan 2009 at time of 1907.

just back from outstation.

i have lots stil on hand~:itsme:

Bump: thks for all support and enquiries!~

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
i have lots stil on hand~

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

i have lots stil on hand~:nurse:

Ever wonder when you will really get your ass screwed by the most unsuspecting person?

A greedy uncle who help tow my car to the nearest shop gave me just that, a damn RM500 BILL!!! EPIC RAGE on my part when i saw that number.

This is a damn crime against a person who only need a small favour, and i would gladly pay the fee of the proper RM150 cost!!! Damn im pissed, isn't there any other way i can settle this?