May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
hantaran dgn pos juga boleh, 1 hari sampai dgn pos laju

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
hey bro, pm me BEST BESTEST price for DEH-3950MP OR DEH-4950MP + installation for my car
wats the difference between 3950 and 4950? can plug in pendrive/ ipod to play straight? include all necessary adapters? thanks in advance

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
you've got pm infinity.melvin

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
yo bro...free bump for u....
im the black perdana juz purchase the 4950 from u~!!!

every1~!! the price reali worth~!! u reali cant get in other side~!!!

P/S : between....where my waranty card? y not inside the box? hope to hear u soon~

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
you've got pm cchcchcch

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
PM me the greatest price for DEH-P6950IB

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
kayy, you've got pm..

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
all stock ready.. limited units..

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
yes, we're selling the heaunit.. that's what we do..

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
price has been revised as shown at my signature.
Last few units offers.. grab while stock lasts.

:itsme:Hello folks

Summer greetings from Mauritius and best wishes to you all

The owner of this BMW came to see me several times but I couldn't work on his car due to my job and time constraints, and given I had to travel to China for a training in education, the school holidays were cut short. This is the last detail I did in 2013 and will be reserving the first week to work on my own car before school starts. actually, i completed this ride at 6 pm on the 31st.

The work on this...